Adyton Discovers New Au-Cu Mineralized Zones and Documents Resource Continuity
Original announcement by tmx on
- Company
- Adyton Resources Corporation
- Ticker
- ADY
- Exchange
- TSX
- Region
- Papua New Guinea
- Primary commodity
- Gold
- Secondary commodities
- Copper, Silver, Molybdenum
- Document categories
- Drill results, Resource update
- Extracted
- 2026-09-19 08:04:12 UTC
Analysis by Minestarters Atlas
Minestarters Atlas analysis
Summary
Adyton Resources announced successful drill results from its Feni Island Gold-Copper Project in Papua New Guinea, including a high-grade gold intercept of 6.6 g/t Au over 1m within a broader 53m interval in hole FDD017, extending mineralization to the north. The program also identified new mineralized zones and vectors towards a deeper porphyry target, while step-out and twin drilling confirmed resource continuity and validated historical results. The company is well-funded and plans further drilling and geophysical work to expand the resource footprint and test new targets.
Reasoning: Adyton Resources announced strong drill results, including a high-grade gold intercept in FDD017, which extends mineralization to the north. The program also identified new mineralized zones and vectors towards a deeper porphyry target, significantly increasing the project's scale potential. Resource de-risking efforts through step-out and twin drilling were successful, supporting future resource upgrades. However, a substantial portion of assays for key holes are still pending, and metal equivalent calculations are based on speculative metallurgical assumptions.
Positive factors
- High-grade gold intercept in FDD017, indicating northern extension of mineralization.
- Identification of new mineralized zones and potential porphyry source, suggesting significant scale potential.
- Step-out drilling confirms continuous mineralization, de-risking the resource.
- Twin drilling validates historical results, supporting resource upgrade to indicated category.
- Comprehensive QA/QC disclosure and QP sign-off.
Negative factors
- Assays for copper and a significant portion of gold for FDD017 are still pending, limiting full assessment of the intercept.
- Metal equivalent assumptions are speculative as no metallurgical test work has been completed at Feni.
Low confidence — this extraction should be reviewed alongside the original source.
Facts used in scoring: 8
Classification and evidence
Bonanza Interceptpositive
Exceptionally high-grade zone, well above the deposit-type norm.
Why it applies: Hole FDD017 returned a peak grade of 6.6 g/t Au over 1 m, which is exceptional for a porphyry gold deposit.
Evidence · text
“peak grade of 6.6 g/t Au over 1 m”
Step-Out Extensionpositive
Mineralization extended beyond the previously known limit.
Why it applies: Hole FDD017 further defined a northern expansion zone trending beyond the current resource model.
Evidence · text
“further defining a northern expansion zone trending beyond the current resource model”
Infill Drillingneutral
Confirmatory drilling to raise resource confidence, not new discovery.
Why it applies: Twin drilling (Holes FDD001, FDD002 & FDD026) validates historical results, advancing confidence toward upgrading inferred resources to indicated.
Evidence · text
“twin drilling (Holes FDD001, FDD002 & FDD026) validates historical results, advancing confidence toward upgrading inferred resources to indicated”
QA/QC Disclosedpositive
Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods (blanks, standards, duplicates).
Why it applies: Adyton adheres to industry-recognized standards of Best Practice and Quality Assurance/Quality Control (QA/QC). Drill core samples were submitted in batches to Intertek Laboratory in Lae, which include a field blank, certified reference materials (CRMs) and staged duplicates. Samples were sealed using single-use tie-locks ensuring Chain of Custody. To date, all batches have passed QA/QC, and blanks and CRMs were within acceptable tolerance limits.
Evidence · text
“Adyton adheres to industry-recognized standards of Best Practice and Quality Assurance/Quality Control (QA/QC). Drill core samples were submitted in batches to Intertek Laboratory in Lae, which include a field blank, certified reference materials (CRMs) and staged duplicates. Samples were sealed using single-use tie-locks ensuring Chain of Custody. To date, all batches have passed QA/QC, and blanks and CRMs were within acceptable tolerance limits.”
Metal Equivalent Opaquenegative
Metal equivalent grade reported without disclosing the price, recovery, or payability assumptions used. Requires an actual metal equivalent grade; a combined elemental basket such as PGE is not a metal equivalent.
Why it applies: Gold equivalent calculated as: Au.eq = ((Au g/t *0.93) + (Cu% *1.71 * 0.90)). Based on: metal prices of US$2,000/oz Au and US$5/lb Cu; and recoveries of 93% Au and 90% Cu. Recovery assumptions are speculative as no metallurgical test work have been completed at Feni but are based on comparable deposits.
Evidence · text
“Recovery assumptions are speculative as no metallurgical test work have been completed at Feni but are based on comparable deposits.”
Apparent Width Onlynegative
Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.
Why it applies: Interval widths are "apparent" widths downhole, subject to true width determination.
Evidence · text
“Interval widths are "apparent" widths downhole, subject to true width determination.”
Extracted facts
Stored fact records: 8. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.
Drill Results (5)
FDD017This distinct alteration assemblage is associated with high-grade mineralization and is indicative of a robust and widespread hydrothermal · goldGrade: 1.29Grade Unit: g/tIntercept: 53 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- FDD017
- Project
- This distinct alteration assemblage is associated with high-grade mineralization and is indicative of a robust and widespread hydrothermal
- Commodity
- gold
- Region
- png
- Reported Region
- png
- Ticker
- ADY
Geometry
- Grade
- 1.29
- Grade Unit
- g/t
- Intercept
- 53 m
- Hole Depth
- 491.6 m
Classification
- Deposit Type
- porphyry
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Mining Method
- open_pit
Location
- Location
- Northern Expansion
- Easting
- 567609
- Northing
- 9548334
- CRS
- WGS 84 Zone 56S UTM
- Elevation
- 206 m
- Azimuth
- 140 °
- Dip
- -70 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- Intertek Laboratory
- QA/QC Disclosed
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
- QA/QC Methods
- standards, blanks, duplicates
Deleterious
- Deleterious Flag
- No
Metal Equivalent
- Assumptions Disclosed
- No
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-02-18T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: This intercept in FDD017 shows a good gold grade over a significant width, indicating a northern extension of the mineralization. However, the full picture is pending further assays, and true width is not stated.
Positive factors
- Significant intercept length for gold.
- Extends mineralization beyond current resource model.
Negative factors
- Assays for copper and a significant portion of gold are still pending for this hole.
- True width not disclosed.
Evidence · text
“Hole FDD017 returned 1.29g/t Au over 53m”
Tags used in scoring
QA/QC Disclosedpositive
Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods (blanks, standards, duplicates).
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is true
Cut-off Undisclosednegative
High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.
Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated
FDD017This distinct alteration assemblage is associated with high-grade mineralization and is indicative of a robust and widespread hydrothermal · goldGrade: 3.6Grade Unit: g/tIntercept: 5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- FDD017
- Project
- This distinct alteration assemblage is associated with high-grade mineralization and is indicative of a robust and widespread hydrothermal
- Commodity
- gold
- Region
- png
- Reported Region
- png
- Ticker
- ADY
Geometry
- Grade
- 3.6
- Grade Unit
- g/t
- Intercept
- 5 m
- Hole Depth
- 491.6 m
Classification
- Deposit Type
- porphyry
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Mining Method
- open_pit
Location
- Location
- Northern Expansion
- Easting
- 567609
- Northing
- 9548334
- CRS
- WGS 84 Zone 56S UTM
- Elevation
- 206 m
- Azimuth
- 140 °
- Dip
- -70 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- Intertek Laboratory
- QA/QC Disclosed
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
- QA/QC Methods
- standards, blanks, duplicates
Deleterious
- Deleterious Flag
- No
Metal Equivalent
- Assumptions Disclosed
- No
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-02-18T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: This high-grade gold intercept within FDD017 is a very positive indicator for the northern extension of the deposit. The grade is strong for a porphyry system.
Positive factors
- High-grade gold intercept within a broader zone.
- Indicates strong mineralization in the northern extension.
Negative factors
- Assays for copper and a significant portion of gold are still pending for this hole.
- True width not disclosed.
Evidence · text
“including a high-grade interval of 3.6g/t Au over 5m”
Tags used in scoring
QA/QC Disclosedpositive
Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods (blanks, standards, duplicates).
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is true
Cut-off Undisclosednegative
High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.
Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated
FDD017This distinct alteration assemblage is associated with high-grade mineralization and is indicative of a robust and widespread hydrothermal · goldGrade: 6.6Grade Unit: g/tIntercept: 1 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- FDD017
- Project
- This distinct alteration assemblage is associated with high-grade mineralization and is indicative of a robust and widespread hydrothermal
- Commodity
- gold
- Region
- png
- Reported Region
- png
- Ticker
- ADY
Geometry
- Grade
- 6.6
- Grade Unit
- g/t
- Intercept
- 1 m
- Hole Depth
- 491.6 m
Classification
- Deposit Type
- porphyry
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Mining Method
- open_pit
Location
- Location
- Northern Expansion
- Easting
- 567609
- Northing
- 9548334
- CRS
- WGS 84 Zone 56S UTM
- Elevation
- 206 m
- Azimuth
- 140 °
- Dip
- -70 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- Intertek Laboratory
- QA/QC Disclosed
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
- QA/QC Methods
- standards, blanks, duplicates
Deleterious
- Deleterious Flag
- No
Metal Equivalent
- Assumptions Disclosed
- No
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-02-18T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: The peak gold grade of 6.6 g/t Au is bonanza-grade for a porphyry system, providing compelling evidence for the high-grade potential and open nature of the northern extension.
Positive factors
- Exceptional peak gold grade for a porphyry deposit.
- Provides strong evidence for the open nature of the Kabang system to the north.
Negative factors
- Assays for copper and a significant portion of gold are still pending for this hole.
- True width not disclosed.
Evidence · text
“peak grade of 6.6 g/t Au over 1 m”
Tags used in scoring
QA/QC Disclosedpositive
Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods (blanks, standards, duplicates).
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is true
Cut-off Undisclosednegative
High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.
Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated
FDD012This distinct alteration assemblage is associated with high-grade mineralization and is indicative of a robust and widespread hydrothermal · silverGrade: 21.16Grade Unit: g/tIntercept: 5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- FDD012
- Project
- This distinct alteration assemblage is associated with high-grade mineralization and is indicative of a robust and widespread hydrothermal
- Commodity
- silver
- Region
- png
- Reported Region
- png
- Ticker
- ADY
Geometry
- Grade
- 21.16
- Grade Unit
- g/t
- Intercept
- 5 m
- From
- 266 m
- To
- 271 m
- Hole Depth
- 455.9 m
- Intercept Depth
- 266 m
Classification
- Deposit Type
- porphyry
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- FDD012:266-271
- Mining Method
- open_pit
Location
- Location
- NNE corridor
- Easting
- 567582
- Northing
- 9548332
- CRS
- WGS 84 Zone 56S UTM
- Elevation
- 138 m
- Azimuth
- 180 °
- Dip
- -70 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- Intertek Laboratory
- QA/QC Disclosed
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
- QA/QC Methods
- standards, blanks, duplicates
Deleterious
- Deleterious Flag
- No
Metal Equivalent
- Assumptions Disclosed
- No
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-02-18T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: The silver intercept in FDD012, alongside gold and copper, supports the interpretation of a fertile, multi-phase mineralized system in the NNE corridor.
Positive factors
- Significant silver values, validating a multi-phase mineralized system.
Negative factors
- True width not disclosed.
Evidence · text
“5m @ 21.16g/t Ag”
Tags used in scoring
QA/QC Disclosedpositive
Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods (blanks, standards, duplicates).
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is true
Cut-off Undisclosednegative
High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.
Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated
FDD012This distinct alteration assemblage is associated with high-grade mineralization and is indicative of a robust and widespread hydrothermal · molybdenumGrade: 211Grade Unit: ppmIntercept: 7 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- FDD012
- Project
- This distinct alteration assemblage is associated with high-grade mineralization and is indicative of a robust and widespread hydrothermal
- Commodity
- molybdenum
- Region
- png
- Reported Region
- png
- Ticker
- ADY
Geometry
- Grade
- 211
- Grade Unit
- ppm
- Intercept
- 7 m
- From
- 266 m
- To
- 273 m
- Hole Depth
- 455.9 m
- Intercept Depth
- 266 m
Classification
- Deposit Type
- porphyry
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- FDD012:266-273
- Mining Method
- open_pit
Location
- Location
- NNE corridor
- Easting
- 567582
- Northing
- 9548332
- CRS
- WGS 84 Zone 56S UTM
- Elevation
- 138 m
- Azimuth
- 180 °
- Dip
- -70 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- Intertek Laboratory
- QA/QC Disclosed
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
- QA/QC Methods
- standards, blanks, duplicates
Deleterious
- Deleterious Flag
- No
Metal Equivalent
- Assumptions Disclosed
- No
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-02-18T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: The molybdenum intercept in FDD012, alongside gold and copper, supports the interpretation of a fertile, multi-phase mineralized system in the NNE corridor, and is a common pathfinder for porphyry systems.
Positive factors
- Significant molybdenum values, validating a multi-phase mineralized system.
Negative factors
- True width not disclosed.
Evidence · text
“7m @ 211ppm Mo”
Tags used in scoring
QA/QC Disclosedpositive
Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods (blanks, standards, duplicates).
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is true
Cut-off Undisclosednegative
High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.
Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated
Resource Estimates (3)
inferredFeni Island Au-Cu project · goldTonnes: 60400000Grade: 0.75Grade Unit: g/tContained Metal: 1460000Contained Unit: ozHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Project
- Feni Island Au-Cu project
- Commodity
- gold
- Region
- png
- Reported Region
- Papua New Guinea
- Ticker
- ADY
Resource scope
- Estimate type
- resource
- Effective date
- 2021-10-14T00:00:00.000Z
- Reporting standards
- ni_43_101
- QP Signed
- Yes
- Qualified person names
- Mark Berry, Simon Tear, Matthew White, Andy Thomas
- Resource group id
- resource:dda456434169240ad706
- Ownership percent
- 100 %
Resource Data
- Category
- inferred
- Tonnes
- 60400000
- Grade
- 0.75
- Grade Unit
- g/t
- Contained Metal
- 1460000
- Contained Unit
- oz
- Cutoff Grade
- 0.5
- Cutoff Unit
- g/t Au
Prior Estimate
- Resource Date
- 2021-10-14
Review
- Needs Review
- Yes
- Review Reason
- historical_restatement
- Historical
- Yes
- Historical Source Date
- 2021-10-14T00:00:00.000Z
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-02-18T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: This is a substantial inferred resource for the Feni Island project, providing a baseline for future exploration and development. However, its inferred nature and staleness mean it cannot be used for economic studies without further drilling and updates.
Positive factors
- Significant contained gold ounces for an inferred resource.
- NI 43-101 compliant with QP sign-off.
Negative factors
- Resource is entirely in the inferred category, indicating lower geological confidence.
- Estimate is stale, dated October 2021.
Evidence · text
“initial inferred mineral resource of 60.4 million tonnes at an average grade of 0.75 g/t Au, for contained gold of 1,460,000 ounces, assuming a cut-off grade of 0.5 g/t Au. See the NI 43-101 technical report entitled "NI 43-101 Technical Report on the Feni Gold-Copper Property, New Ireland Province, Papua New Guinea prepared for Adyton Resources by Mark Berry (MAIG), Simon Tear (MIGI PGeo), Matthew White (MAIG) and Andy Thomas (MAIG), each an independent mining consultant and "qualified person" as defined in NI 43-101,available under Adyton's profile on SEDAR+ at www.sedarplus.ca .”
Tags used in scoring
Inferred Resourcenegative
Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.
Why it applies: category is "inferred"
Cut-off Disclosedpositive
Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated
QP/CP Signedpositive
Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.
Why it applies: qp_signed is true
NI 43-101 Compliantpositive
Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.
Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101
Stale Estimatenegative
Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.
Why it applies: effective date is 4.3 years before this release
indicatedFergusson Island Au project · goldTonnes: 5000000Grade: 1.28Grade Unit: g/tContained Metal: 206000Contained Unit: ozHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Project
- Fergusson Island Au project
- Commodity
- gold
- Region
- png
- Reported Region
- Papua New Guinea
- Ticker
- ADY
Resource scope
- Estimate type
- resource
- Effective date
- 2021-10-14T00:00:00.000Z
- Reporting standards
- ni_43_101
- QP Signed
- Yes
- Qualified person names
- Mark Berry, Simon Tear, Matthew White, Andy Thomas
- Resource group id
- resource:f05ab57d1e01f944a216
Resource Data
- Category
- indicated
- Tonnes
- 5000000
- Grade
- 1.28
- Grade Unit
- g/t
- Contained Metal
- 206000
- Contained Unit
- oz
- Cutoff Grade
- 0.5
- Cutoff Unit
- g/t Au
Prior Estimate
- Resource Date
- 2021-10-14
Review
- Needs Review
- Yes
- Review Reason
- historical_restatement
- Historical
- Yes
- Historical Source Date
- 2021-10-14T00:00:00.000Z
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-02-18T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: This indicated resource for Fergusson Island provides a good level of confidence for a portion of the project. However, the estimate is stale and would require an update for current economic evaluations.
Positive factors
- Indicated resource category provides reasonable geological confidence.
- NI 43-101 compliant with QP sign-off.
Negative factors
- Estimate is stale, dated October 2021.
Evidence · text
“indicated mineral resource of 5.0 million tonnes at an average grade of 1.28 g/t Au for contained gold of 206,000 ounces”
Tags used in scoring
Indicated Resourcepositive
Reasonable geological confidence based on adequate drilling; continuity can be assumed. Basis for Probable Reserves.
Why it applies: category is "indicated"
Cut-off Disclosedpositive
Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated
QP/CP Signedpositive
Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.
Why it applies: qp_signed is true
NI 43-101 Compliantpositive
Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.
Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101
Stale Estimatenegative
Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.
Why it applies: effective date is 4.3 years before this release
inferredFergusson Island Au project · goldTonnes: 23200000Grade: 0.99Grade Unit: g/tContained Metal: 733000Contained Unit: ozHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Project
- Fergusson Island Au project
- Commodity
- gold
- Region
- png
- Reported Region
- Papua New Guinea
- Ticker
- ADY
Resource scope
- Estimate type
- resource
- Effective date
- 2021-10-14T00:00:00.000Z
- Reporting standards
- ni_43_101
- QP Signed
- Yes
- Qualified person names
- Mark Berry, Simon Tear, Matthew White, Andy Thomas
- Resource group id
- resource:279f38c18b428e12c6d4
Resource Data
- Category
- inferred
- Tonnes
- 23200000
- Grade
- 0.99
- Grade Unit
- g/t
- Contained Metal
- 733000
- Contained Unit
- oz
- Cutoff Grade
- 0.5
- Cutoff Unit
- g/t Au
Prior Estimate
- Resource Date
- 2021-10-14
Review
- Needs Review
- Yes
- Review Reason
- historical_restatement
- Historical
- Yes
- Historical Source Date
- 2021-10-14T00:00:00.000Z
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-02-18T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: This inferred resource for Fergusson Island adds to the overall potential but, being inferred and stale, requires further work to increase confidence and support economic studies.
Positive factors
- Significant contained gold ounces for an inferred resource.
- NI 43-101 compliant with QP sign-off.
Negative factors
- Resource is entirely in the inferred category, indicating lower geological confidence.
- Estimate is stale, dated October 2021.
Evidence · text
“inferred mineral resource of 23.2 million tonnes at an average grade of 0.99 g/t Au for contained gold of 733,000 ounces”
Tags used in scoring
Inferred Resourcenegative
Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.
Why it applies: category is "inferred"
Cut-off Disclosedpositive
Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated
QP/CP Signedpositive
Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.
Why it applies: qp_signed is true
NI 43-101 Compliantpositive
Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.
Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101
Stale Estimatenegative
Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.
Why it applies: effective date is 4.3 years before this release
How Atlas produces this analysis
Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.