Apogee Minerals Closes Knife Lake Copper Project Option Transaction and Files Independent NI 43-101 Technical Report

Original announcement by orestocks on

Company
Apogee Minerals Ltd.
Ticker
APMI
Exchange
Unavailable
Region
Saskatchewan
Primary commodity
Copper
Secondary commodities
Silver, Gold, Zinc, Cobalt
Document categories
Drill results, Agreement transaction, Resource update
Extracted
2026-09-19 01:24:05 UTC

Analysis by Minestarters Atlas

Minestarters Atlas analysis

Summary

Apogee Minerals has closed an option transaction to acquire 100% of the Knife Lake Copper Project in Saskatchewan. The company also filed an NI 43-101 technical report which includes historical resource data and recent 2021-2022 drilling results, though the QPs caution that the historical resource cannot be treated as current due to the destruction of drill core in a forest fire.

Reasoning: The company has secured control of a VMS copper project and updated its technical documentation, though it faces significant technical hurdles regarding the verification of historical resources due to lost core.

Positive factors

  • Closing of option transaction for 100% interest
  • Filing of NI 43-101 technical report
  • Recent 2021/2022 drilling confirms continuity of mineralization

Negative factors

  • Historical resource cannot be classified as current by QPs
  • Core from 2021/2022 destroyed in forest fire, preventing re-sampling
  • No current economic studies or metallurgical testwork available

Facts used in scoring: 33

Classification and evidence

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: The transaction involves an option to acquire the Knife Lake Copper Project.

Evidence · text

“granted the Company the sole and exclusive right and option... to acquire a 100% right, title and interest in and to the Knife Lake Copper Project”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The resource reported is a 2019 estimate that the QPs have not classified as current.

Evidence · text

“The Qualified Persons have not done sufficient work to classify either historical estimate as a current mineral resource”

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: The historical resource includes a significant Inferred component.

Evidence · table

“0.67”

Context: 7,902

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: The source explicitly discloses a revised resource estimate

Evidence · text

“updated resource”

Extracted facts

Stored fact records: 33. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.

Drill Results (17)

KF21021Knife Lake · copperGrade: 1.95Grade Unit: %Intercept: 14.02 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF21021
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
copper
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
1.95
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
14.02 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Significant copper intercept in a VMS-style deposit.

Positive factors

  • Strong copper grade

Evidence · text

“hole KF21021, returned 14.02 metres grading 1.95% Cu”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF21021Knife Lake · silverGrade: 7.41Grade Unit: g/tIntercept: 14.02 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF21021
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
silver
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
7.41
Grade Unit
g/t
Intercept
14.02 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Silver byproduct in a copper intercept.

Evidence · text

“7.41 g/t Ag”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF21021Knife Lake · goldGrade: 0.11Grade Unit: g/tIntercept: 14.02 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF21021
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
gold
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
0.11
Grade Unit
g/t
Intercept
14.02 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Trace gold in a copper intercept.

Evidence · text

“0.11 g/t Au”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF21021Knife Lake · zincGrade: 0.53Grade Unit: %Intercept: 14.02 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF21021
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
zinc
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
0.53
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
14.02 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Zinc byproduct in a copper intercept.

Evidence · text

“0.53% Zn”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF21021Knife Lake · cobaltGrade: 0.02Grade Unit: %Intercept: 14.02 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF21021
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
cobalt
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
0.02
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
14.02 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Trace cobalt in a copper intercept.

Evidence · text

“0.02% Co”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF22030Knife Lake · copperGrade: 1.93Grade Unit: %Intercept: 15.9 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF22030
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
copper
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
1.93
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
15.9 m
From
13.8 m
To
29.7 m
Intercept Depth
13.8 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
KF22030:13.8-29.7

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Strong copper intercept.

Positive factors

  • Significant copper mineralization

Evidence · text

“returned 15.90 metres grading 1.93% Cu”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF22030Knife Lake · copperGrade: 2.18Grade Unit: %Intercept: 9 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF22030
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
copper
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
2.18
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
9 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: High-grade sub-interval within KF22030.

Positive factors

  • High-grade interval

Evidence · text

“including 9.00 metres grading 2.18% Cu”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF22030Knife Lake · goldGrade: 0.26Grade Unit: g/tIntercept: 15.9 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF22030
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
gold
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
0.26
Grade Unit
g/t
Intercept
15.9 m
From
13.8 m
To
29.7 m
Intercept Depth
13.8 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
KF22030:13.8-29.7

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical drill result explicitly reported in source prose.

Evidence · text

“Selected results include hole KF22030, which returned 15.90 metres grading 1.93% Cu, 0.26 g/t Au, 7.50 g/t Ag, 0.17% Zn and 0.02% Co  from 13.80 metres downhole, including 9.00 metres grading 2.18% Cu.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF22030Knife Lake · silverGrade: 7.5Grade Unit: g/tIntercept: 15.9 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF22030
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
silver
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
7.5
Grade Unit
g/t
Intercept
15.9 m
From
13.8 m
To
29.7 m
Intercept Depth
13.8 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
KF22030:13.8-29.7

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical drill result explicitly reported in source prose.

Evidence · text

“Selected results include hole KF22030, which returned 15.90 metres grading 1.93% Cu, 0.26 g/t Au, 7.50 g/t Ag, 0.17% Zn and 0.02% Co  from 13.80 metres downhole, including 9.00 metres grading 2.18% Cu.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF22030Knife Lake · zincGrade: 0.17Grade Unit: %Intercept: 15.9 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF22030
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
zinc
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
0.17
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
15.9 m
From
13.8 m
To
29.7 m
Intercept Depth
13.8 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
KF22030:13.8-29.7

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical drill result explicitly reported in source prose.

Evidence · text

“Selected results include hole KF22030, which returned 15.90 metres grading 1.93% Cu, 0.26 g/t Au, 7.50 g/t Ag, 0.17% Zn and 0.02% Co  from 13.80 metres downhole, including 9.00 metres grading 2.18% Cu.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF22030Knife Lake · cobaltGrade: 0.02Grade Unit: %Intercept: 15.9 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF22030
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
cobalt
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
0.02
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
15.9 m
From
13.8 m
To
29.7 m
Intercept Depth
13.8 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
KF22030:13.8-29.7

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical drill result explicitly reported in source prose.

Evidence · text

“Selected results include hole KF22030, which returned 15.90 metres grading 1.93% Cu, 0.26 g/t Au, 7.50 g/t Ag, 0.17% Zn and 0.02% Co  from 13.80 metres downhole, including 9.00 metres grading 2.18% Cu.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF22029Knife Lake · copperGrade: 1.91Grade Unit: %Intercept: 15.75 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF22029
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
copper
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
1.91
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
15.75 m
From
13 m
To
28.75 m
Intercept Depth
13 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
KF22029:13-28.75

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical drill result explicitly reported in source prose.

Evidence · text

“Hole KF22029 returned 15.75 metres grading 1.91% Cu, 0.23 g/t Au, 7.79 g/t Ag, 0.30% Zn and 0.01% Co  from 13.00 metres, including a higher-grade interval of 0.75 metres grading 3.80% Cu.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF22029Knife Lake · goldGrade: 0.23Grade Unit: g/tIntercept: 15.75 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF22029
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
gold
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
0.23
Grade Unit
g/t
Intercept
15.75 m
From
13 m
To
28.75 m
Intercept Depth
13 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
KF22029:13-28.75

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical drill result explicitly reported in source prose.

Evidence · text

“Hole KF22029 returned 15.75 metres grading 1.91% Cu, 0.23 g/t Au, 7.79 g/t Ag, 0.30% Zn and 0.01% Co  from 13.00 metres, including a higher-grade interval of 0.75 metres grading 3.80% Cu.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF22029Knife Lake · silverGrade: 7.79Grade Unit: g/tIntercept: 15.75 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF22029
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
silver
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
7.79
Grade Unit
g/t
Intercept
15.75 m
From
13 m
To
28.75 m
Intercept Depth
13 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
KF22029:13-28.75

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical drill result explicitly reported in source prose.

Evidence · text

“Hole KF22029 returned 15.75 metres grading 1.91% Cu, 0.23 g/t Au, 7.79 g/t Ag, 0.30% Zn and 0.01% Co  from 13.00 metres, including a higher-grade interval of 0.75 metres grading 3.80% Cu.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF22029Knife Lake · zincGrade: 0.3Grade Unit: %Intercept: 15.75 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF22029
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
zinc
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
0.3
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
15.75 m
From
13 m
To
28.75 m
Intercept Depth
13 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
KF22029:13-28.75

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical drill result explicitly reported in source prose.

Evidence · text

“Hole KF22029 returned 15.75 metres grading 1.91% Cu, 0.23 g/t Au, 7.79 g/t Ag, 0.30% Zn and 0.01% Co  from 13.00 metres, including a higher-grade interval of 0.75 metres grading 3.80% Cu.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF22029Knife Lake · cobaltGrade: 0.01Grade Unit: %Intercept: 15.75 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF22029
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
cobalt
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
0.01
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
15.75 m
From
13 m
To
28.75 m
Intercept Depth
13 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
KF22029:13-28.75

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical drill result explicitly reported in source prose.

Evidence · text

“Hole KF22029 returned 15.75 metres grading 1.91% Cu, 0.23 g/t Au, 7.79 g/t Ag, 0.30% Zn and 0.01% Co  from 13.00 metres, including a higher-grade interval of 0.75 metres grading 3.80% Cu.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

KF22029Knife Lake · copperGrade: 3.8Grade Unit: %Intercept: 0.75 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
KF22029
Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
copper
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
APMI

Geometry

Grade
3.8
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
0.75 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical drill result explicitly reported in source prose.

Evidence · text

“Hole KF22029 returned 15.75 metres grading 1.91% Cu, 0.23 g/t Au, 7.79 g/t Ag, 0.30% Zn and 0.01% Co  from 13.00 metres, including a higher-grade interval of 0.75 metres grading 3.80% Cu.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "The deposit comprises three stratabound zones – Central-South, Bay and North – that collectively extend approximately 4."

Resource Estimates (16)

indicatedKnife Lake Copper Project · copperTonnes: 3836000Grade: 0.83Grade Unit: %Contained Metal: 70Contained Unit: mlbHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Knife Lake Copper Project
Commodity
copper
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
Saskatchewan
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Effective date
2019-06-12T00:00:00.000Z
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
Resource group id
resource:c08c80c3ae5f1c7161e4

Resource Data

Category
indicated
Tonnes
3836000
Grade
0.83
Grade Unit
%
Contained Metal
70
Contained Unit
mlb
Cutoff Grade
0.4
Cutoff Unit
% CuEq

Prior Estimate

Resource Date
2019-06-12

Metal Equivalent

Metal Eq. Grade
1.02
Metal Eq. Unit
% CuEq
Assumptions Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2019-06-12T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical indicated resource from 2019.

Negative factors

  • Historical estimate, not current

Evidence · table

“0.83”

Context: 3,836

Tags used in scoring

Indicated Resourcepositive

Reasonable geological confidence based on adequate drilling; continuity can be assumed. Basis for Probable Reserves.

Why it applies: category is "indicated"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

Stale Estimatenegative

Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.

Why it applies: effective date is 7.3 years before this release

indicatedKnife Lake Copper Project · silverTonnes: 3836000Grade: 3.7Grade Unit: g/tContained Metal: 456Contained Unit: kozHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Knife Lake Copper Project
Commodity
silver
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
Saskatchewan
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Effective date
2019-06-12T00:00:00.000Z
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
Resource group id
resource:c08c80c3ae5f1c7161e4

Resource Data

Category
indicated
Tonnes
3836000
Grade
3.7
Grade Unit
g/t
Contained Metal
456
Contained Unit
koz
Cutoff Grade
0.4
Cutoff Unit
% CuEq

Prior Estimate

Resource Date
2019-06-12

Metal Equivalent

Metal Eq. Grade
1.02
Metal Eq. Unit
% CuEq
Assumptions Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2019-06-12T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical silver byproduct in indicated resource.

Evidence · table

“3.7”

Context: 3,836

Tags used in scoring

Indicated Resourcepositive

Reasonable geological confidence based on adequate drilling; continuity can be assumed. Basis for Probable Reserves.

Why it applies: category is "indicated"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

Stale Estimatenegative

Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.

Why it applies: effective date is 7.3 years before this release

indicatedKnife Lake Copper Project · goldTonnes: 3836000Grade: 0.097Grade Unit: g/tContained Metal: 11951Contained Unit: ozHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Knife Lake Copper Project
Commodity
gold
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
Saskatchewan
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Effective date
2019-06-12T00:00:00.000Z
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
Resource group id
resource:c08c80c3ae5f1c7161e4

Resource Data

Category
indicated
Tonnes
3836000
Grade
0.097
Grade Unit
g/t
Contained Metal
11951
Contained Unit
oz
Cutoff Grade
0.4
Cutoff Unit
% CuEq

Prior Estimate

Resource Date
2019-06-12

Metal Equivalent

Metal Eq. Grade
1.02
Metal Eq. Unit
% CuEq
Assumptions Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2019-06-12T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical gold byproduct in indicated resource.

Evidence · table

“0.097”

Context: 3,836

Tags used in scoring

Indicated Resourcepositive

Reasonable geological confidence based on adequate drilling; continuity can be assumed. Basis for Probable Reserves.

Why it applies: category is "indicated"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

Stale Estimatenegative

Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.

Why it applies: effective date is 7.3 years before this release

Fact 4Knife Lake · copperTonnes: 20300000Grade: 0.6Grade Unit: %Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
copper
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Resource group id
resource:abccf7ff6b7982cfb574

Resource Data

Tonnes
20300000
Grade
0.6
Grade Unit
%

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Explicit resource disclosure recovered from source prose.

Evidence · text

“A separate non NI 43-101 compliant historical geological resource of 20.3 million tonnes grading 0.60% Cu, 0.10 g/t Au, 3.0 g/t Ag, 0.06% Co and 0.11% Zn, together with an open-pittable historical geological resource of 11.0 million tonnes grading 0.75% Cu, was also reported by Leader Mining International Inc. in 1998 and is described in the Technical Report as a historical estimate.”

Tags used in scoring

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

Fact 5Knife Lake · goldTonnes: 20300000Grade: 0.1Grade Unit: g/tHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
gold
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Resource group id
resource:abccf7ff6b7982cfb574

Resource Data

Tonnes
20300000
Grade
0.1
Grade Unit
g/t

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Explicit resource disclosure recovered from source prose.

Evidence · text

“A separate non NI 43-101 compliant historical geological resource of 20.3 million tonnes grading 0.60% Cu, 0.10 g/t Au, 3.0 g/t Ag, 0.06% Co and 0.11% Zn, together with an open-pittable historical geological resource of 11.0 million tonnes grading 0.75% Cu, was also reported by Leader Mining International Inc. in 1998 and is described in the Technical Report as a historical estimate.”

Tags used in scoring

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

Fact 6Knife Lake · silverTonnes: 20300000Grade: 3Grade Unit: g/tHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
silver
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Resource group id
resource:abccf7ff6b7982cfb574

Resource Data

Tonnes
20300000
Grade
3
Grade Unit
g/t

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Explicit resource disclosure recovered from source prose.

Evidence · text

“A separate non NI 43-101 compliant historical geological resource of 20.3 million tonnes grading 0.60% Cu, 0.10 g/t Au, 3.0 g/t Ag, 0.06% Co and 0.11% Zn, together with an open-pittable historical geological resource of 11.0 million tonnes grading 0.75% Cu, was also reported by Leader Mining International Inc. in 1998 and is described in the Technical Report as a historical estimate.”

Tags used in scoring

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

Fact 7Knife Lake · cobaltTonnes: 20300000Grade: 0.06Grade Unit: %Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
cobalt
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Resource group id
resource:abccf7ff6b7982cfb574

Resource Data

Tonnes
20300000
Grade
0.06
Grade Unit
%

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Explicit resource disclosure recovered from source prose.

Evidence · text

“A separate non NI 43-101 compliant historical geological resource of 20.3 million tonnes grading 0.60% Cu, 0.10 g/t Au, 3.0 g/t Ag, 0.06% Co and 0.11% Zn, together with an open-pittable historical geological resource of 11.0 million tonnes grading 0.75% Cu, was also reported by Leader Mining International Inc. in 1998 and is described in the Technical Report as a historical estimate.”

Tags used in scoring

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

Fact 8Knife Lake · zincTonnes: 20300000Grade: 0.11Grade Unit: %Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
zinc
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Resource group id
resource:abccf7ff6b7982cfb574

Resource Data

Tonnes
20300000
Grade
0.11
Grade Unit
%

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Explicit resource disclosure recovered from source prose.

Evidence · text

“A separate non NI 43-101 compliant historical geological resource of 20.3 million tonnes grading 0.60% Cu, 0.10 g/t Au, 3.0 g/t Ag, 0.06% Co and 0.11% Zn, together with an open-pittable historical geological resource of 11.0 million tonnes grading 0.75% Cu, was also reported by Leader Mining International Inc. in 1998 and is described in the Technical Report as a historical estimate.”

Tags used in scoring

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

Fact 9Knife Lake · copperTonnes: 11000000Grade: 0.75Grade Unit: %Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Knife Lake
Commodity
copper
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Resource group id
resource:19381f49c51ebedfca59
Mining method
open_pit

Resource Data

Tonnes
11000000
Grade
0.75
Grade Unit
%

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Explicit resource disclosure recovered from source prose.

Evidence · text

“A separate non NI 43-101 compliant historical geological resource of 20.3 million tonnes grading 0.60% Cu, 0.10 g/t Au, 3.0 g/t Ag, 0.06% Co and 0.11% Zn, together with an open-pittable historical geological resource of 11.0 million tonnes grading 0.75% Cu, was also reported by Leader Mining International Inc. in 1998 and is described in the Technical Report as a historical estimate.”

Tags used in scoring

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

indicatedKnife Lake Copper Project · cobaltTonnes: 3836000Grade: 82Grade Unit: ppmHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Knife Lake Copper Project
Commodity
cobalt
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
Saskatchewan
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Effective date
2019-06-12T00:00:00.000Z
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
Resource group id
resource:c08c80c3ae5f1c7161e4

Resource Data

Category
indicated
Tonnes
3836000
Grade
82
Grade Unit
ppm
Cutoff Grade
0.4
Cutoff Unit
% CuEq

Prior Estimate

Resource Date
2019-06-12

Metal Equivalent

Metal Eq. Grade
1.02
Metal Eq. Unit
% CuEq
Assumptions Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2019-06-12T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical indicated resource from 2019. (Expanded from multi-commodity resource table for completeness.)

Negative factors

  • Historical estimate, not current

Evidence · table

“82.0”

Context: 3,836

Tags used in scoring

Indicated Resourcepositive

Reasonable geological confidence based on adequate drilling; continuity can be assumed. Basis for Probable Reserves.

Why it applies: category is "indicated"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

Stale Estimatenegative

Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.

Why it applies: effective date is 7.3 years before this release

indicatedKnife Lake Copper Project · zincTonnes: 3836000Grade: 1740.7Grade Unit: ppmHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Knife Lake Copper Project
Commodity
zinc
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
Saskatchewan
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Effective date
2019-06-12T00:00:00.000Z
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
Resource group id
resource:c08c80c3ae5f1c7161e4

Resource Data

Category
indicated
Tonnes
3836000
Grade
1740.7
Grade Unit
ppm
Cutoff Grade
0.4
Cutoff Unit
% CuEq

Prior Estimate

Resource Date
2019-06-12

Metal Equivalent

Metal Eq. Grade
1.02
Metal Eq. Unit
% CuEq
Assumptions Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2019-06-12T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical indicated resource from 2019. (Expanded from multi-commodity resource table for completeness.)

Negative factors

  • Historical estimate, not current

Evidence · table

“1,740.7”

Context: 3,836

Tags used in scoring

Indicated Resourcepositive

Reasonable geological confidence based on adequate drilling; continuity can be assumed. Basis for Probable Reserves.

Why it applies: category is "indicated"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

Stale Estimatenegative

Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.

Why it applies: effective date is 7.3 years before this release

inferredcopperTonnes: 7902000Grade: 0.53Grade Unit: %Contained Metal: 92Contained Unit: mlbView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Commodity
copper
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
Resource group id
resource:b101eeb7b8574ae31679

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
7902000
Grade
0.53
Grade Unit
%
Contained Metal
92
Contained Unit
mlb

Metal Equivalent

Metal Eq. Grade
0.67
Metal Eq. Unit
% CuEq
Assumptions Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Expanded from multi-commodity resource table for completeness.

Negative factors

  • Fact expanded from resource table columns (model omitted this commodity).

Evidence · table

“0.53”

Context: 7,902

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

inferredsilverTonnes: 7902000Grade: 2.4Grade Unit: g/tContained Metal: 610Contained Unit: kozView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Commodity
silver
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
Resource group id
resource:b101eeb7b8574ae31679

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
7902000
Grade
2.4
Grade Unit
g/t
Contained Metal
610
Contained Unit
koz

Metal Equivalent

Metal Eq. Grade
0.67
Metal Eq. Unit
% CuEq
Assumptions Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Expanded from multi-commodity resource table for completeness.

Negative factors

  • Fact expanded from resource table columns (model omitted this commodity).

Evidence · table

“2.4”

Context: 7,902

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

inferredgoldTonnes: 7902000Grade: 0.084Grade Unit: g/tContained Metal: 21340Contained Unit: ozView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Commodity
gold
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
Resource group id
resource:b101eeb7b8574ae31679

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
7902000
Grade
0.084
Grade Unit
g/t
Contained Metal
21340
Contained Unit
oz

Metal Equivalent

Metal Eq. Grade
0.67
Metal Eq. Unit
% CuEq
Assumptions Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Expanded from multi-commodity resource table for completeness.

Negative factors

  • Fact expanded from resource table columns (model omitted this commodity).

Evidence · table

“0.084”

Context: 7,902

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

inferredcobaltTonnes: 7902000Grade: 53.1Grade Unit: ppmView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Commodity
cobalt
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
Resource group id
resource:b101eeb7b8574ae31679

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
7902000
Grade
53.1
Grade Unit
ppm

Metal Equivalent

Metal Eq. Grade
0.67
Metal Eq. Unit
% CuEq
Assumptions Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Expanded from multi-commodity resource table for completeness.

Negative factors

  • Fact expanded from resource table columns (model omitted this commodity).

Evidence · table

“53.1”

Context: 7,902

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

inferredzincTonnes: 7902000Grade: 1454.9Grade Unit: ppmView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Commodity
zinc
Ticker
APMI

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
Resource group id
resource:b101eeb7b8574ae31679

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
7902000
Grade
1454.9
Grade Unit
ppm

Metal Equivalent

Metal Eq. Grade
0.67
Metal Eq. Unit
% CuEq
Assumptions Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-16T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Expanded from multi-commodity resource table for completeness.

Negative factors

  • Fact expanded from resource table columns (model omitted this commodity).

Evidence · table

“1,454.9”

Context: 7,902

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Resource Updateneutral

Revised estimate for an existing resource — compare to prior to assess progress.

Why it applies: the release compares against a previous estimate

How Atlas produces this analysis

Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.