# Arbor Metals Completes Phase 2 Drilling At Jarnet Lithium Project

Canonical Atlas analysis: https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/arbor-metals-completes-phase-2-drilling-at-jarnet-lithium-project--0cf49aa8-5912-48d6-a40e-a8f7c7f7113e

Original source: https://money.tmx.com/en/quote/ABR/news/8127586373671531/arbor-metals-completes-phase-2-drilling-at-jarnet-lithium-project

Publisher: tmx

Original announcement: 2025-03-20T06:00:00.000Z

Analysis by Minestarters Atlas

Atlas analysis published: Unknown date

Atlas analysis updated: Unknown date

- Company: Arbor Metals Corp.

- Ticker: ABR

- Exchange: TSX

- Region: Quebec

- Primary commodity: Lithium

- Secondary commodities: Molybdenum

- Document categories: Drill results

- Extracted: 2026-09-19 09:36:11 UTC

Narrative sentiment: 0.20 · Bullish

## Minestarters Atlas summary

Arbor Metals Corp. has completed its 2025 Phase 2 diamond drilling program at the Jarnet Lithium Project in Quebec, totaling 3,792 meters across 16 holes. While the company noted the presence of granitic pegmatites and molybdenite, no specific assay grades or intercept widths were disclosed in this announcement.

Reasoning: The announcement confirms the completion of a drilling campaign and the presence of target lithologies, but lacks the actual assay results \(grades/widths\) required for technical evaluation.

- Positive factor: Completion of phase 2 drilling program

- Positive factor: Presence of granitic pegmatites in all holes

- Positive factor: Molybdenite noted in multiple target zones

- Positive factor: QP sign-off provided

- Negative factor: No assay grades or specific intercepts reported in this release

Facts used in scoring: 1

## Classification and evidence

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: While the release mentions blanks and standards were sent, it does not disclose the specific QA/QC protocols or results.

Evidence · text

> Approximately 1300 samples have been sent for analysis, including blanks and standards to confirm lab quality.

**QA/QC Disclosed**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods \(blanks, standards, duplicates\).

Why it applies: The release mentions the use of blanks and standards to confirm lab quality.

Evidence · text

> Approximately 1300 samples have been sent for analysis, including blanks and standards to confirm lab quality.

**QP/CP Signed**

Polarity: positive

Story-specific tag

Definition: Qualified Person \(QP\) or Competent Person \(CP\) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association \(e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo\) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: Martin Demers, PGeo, has reviewed and approved the technical contents.

Evidence · text

> Martin Demers, PGeo, registered in the Province of Québec \(OGQ No. 770\), a consultant to Arbor and a qualified person under National Instrument 43-101 – Standards of Disclosure for Mineral Projects , has reviewed the technical contents of this news release and has approved the disclosure of the technical information contained herein.

## Extracted facts

Stored fact records: 1. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.

## Drill Results (1)

### Fact 1

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/arbor-metals-completes-phase-2-drilling-at-jarnet-lithium-project--0cf49aa8-5912-48d6-a40e-a8f7c7f7113e#fact-drill-facts-0)

Needs review: drill\_no\_hole\_id

#### Identity

- Region: canada\_qc
- Reported Region: canada\_qc
- Ticker: ABR

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill

#### QA/QC

- QA/QC Disclosed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards, blanks

#### Review

- Needs Review: Yes
- Review Reason: drill\_no\_hole\_id
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2025-03-20T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Program completion update without assay data.

Evidence · text

> The Phase 2 drilling campaign completed a total of 16 NQ2 holes, for a combined drilling length of 3792 meters.

#### Tags used in scoring

**QA/QC Disclosed**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods \(blanks, standards, duplicates\).

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

## How Atlas produces this analysis

Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.
