F3 Hits 3.0m of 1.19% U3O8 at Tetra Zone

Original announcement by tmx on

Company
F3 Uranium Corp.
Ticker
FUU
Exchange
TSX
Region
Saskatchewan
Primary commodity
Uranium
Secondary commodities
Gold
Document categories
Drill results
Extracted
2026-09-17 22:53:58 UTC

Analysis by Minestarters Atlas

Minestarters Atlas analysis

Summary

F3 Uranium Corp. announced final assay results from its 2025 Tetra Zone drill program, highlighting high-grade uranium intercepts including 3.0m at 1.19% U3O8 and a 0.5m sub-interval at 2.08% U3O8. The results confirm mineralization continuity and support ongoing exploration in the Athabasca Basin.

Reasoning: The release reports high-grade uranium intercepts (up to 2.08% U3O8) at the Tetra Zone, providing continuity and supporting the exploration program, though true widths are not yet established.

Positive factors

  • High-grade uranium intercepts reported
  • Confirmation of continuity in PLN25-221
  • QA/QC disclosed with certified lab and QP sign-off

Negative factors

  • Apparent width only (true width not yet determined)

Facts used in scoring: 11

Classification and evidence

Bonanza Interceptpositive

Exceptionally high-grade zone, well above the deposit-type norm.

Why it applies: 2.08% U3O8 is exceptionally high for uranium exploration.

Evidence · text

“0.50m @ 2.08% U3O8”

Apparent Width Onlynegative

Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: All depth measurements are reported as down-hole, and true thicknesses are yet to be determined.

Evidence · text

“All depth measurements reported are down-hole and true thicknesses are yet to be determined.”

QA/QC Disclosedpositive

Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods (blanks, standards, duplicates).

Why it applies: Release mentions SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories (ISO/IEC 17025 accredited) and QP sign-off.

Evidence · text

“SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories (an SCC ISO/IEC 17025: 2005 Accredited Facility)”

Nearology Playneutral

Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: Project is in proximity to Paladin's Triple R and NexGen Energy's Arrow deposits.

Evidence · text

“in proximity to Paladin's Triple R and NexGen Energy's Arrow high-grade uranium deposits”

Extracted facts

Stored fact records: 11. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.

Drill Results (11)

PLN25-218Broach · uraniumGrade: 0.08Grade Unit: %Intercept: 0.5 mView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
PLN25-218
Project
Broach
Commodity
uranium
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
FUU

Geometry

Grade
0.08
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
0.5 m
From
522 m
To
522.5 m
Hole Depth
522.5 m
Intercept Depth
522 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
PLN25-218:522-522.5

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Compositing

Dilution Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Low grade intercept.

Evidence · table

“0.08”

Context: 0.50

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

PLN25-219ABroach · uraniumGrade: 0.09Grade Unit: %Intercept: 1 mView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
PLN25-219A
Project
Broach
Commodity
uranium
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
FUU

Geometry

Grade
0.09
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
1 m
From
384.5 m
To
385.5 m
Hole Depth
419 m
Intercept Depth
384.5 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
PLN25-219A:384.5-385.5

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Compositing

Dilution Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Low grade intercept.

Evidence · table

“0.09”

Context: 1.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

PLN25-219ABroach · uraniumGrade: 0.09Grade Unit: %Intercept: 4 mView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
PLN25-219A
Project
Broach
Commodity
uranium
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
FUU

Geometry

Grade
0.09
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
4 m
From
392.5 m
To
396.5 m
Hole Depth
419 m
Intercept Depth
384.5 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
PLN25-219A:392.5-396.5

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Compositing

Dilution Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Low grade intercept.

Evidence · table

“0.09”

Context: 4.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

PLN25-219ABroach · uraniumGrade: 1.19Grade Unit: %Intercept: 3 mView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
PLN25-219A
Project
Broach
Commodity
uranium
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
FUU

Geometry

Grade
1.19
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
3 m
From
396.5 m
To
399.5 m
Hole Depth
419 m
Intercept Depth
384.5 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
PLN25-219A:396.5-399.5

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Compositing

Dilution Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: High grade uranium intercept.

Positive factors

  • High grade intercept

Evidence · table

“1.19”

Context: 3.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

PLN25-219ABroach · uraniumGrade: 2.08Grade Unit: %Intercept: 0.5 mView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
PLN25-219A
Project
Broach
Commodity
uranium
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
FUU

Geometry

Grade
2.08
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
0.5 m
From
398.5 m
To
399 m
Hole Depth
419 m
Intercept Depth
384.5 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
PLN25-219A:398.5-399

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Compositing

Dilution Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Very high grade sub-interval.

Positive factors

  • Bonanza grade

Evidence · table

“2.08”

Context: 0.50

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

PLN25-219ABroach · uraniumGrade: 0.28Grade Unit: %Intercept: 13 mView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
PLN25-219A
Project
Broach
Commodity
uranium
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
FUU

Geometry

Grade
0.28
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
13 m
From
399.5 m
To
412.5 m
Hole Depth
419 m
Intercept Depth
384.5 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
PLN25-219A:399.5-412.5

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Compositing

Dilution Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Main mineralized interval.

Positive factors

  • Broad mineralized interval

Evidence · table

“0.28”

Context: 13.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

PLN25-219ABroach · uraniumGrade: 1.07Grade Unit: %Intercept: 0.5 mView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
PLN25-219A
Project
Broach
Commodity
uranium
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
FUU

Geometry

Grade
1.07
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
0.5 m
From
404 m
To
404.5 m
Hole Depth
419 m
Intercept Depth
384.5 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
PLN25-219A:404-404.5

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Compositing

Dilution Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: High grade sub-interval.

Positive factors

  • High grade sub-interval

Evidence · table

“1.07”

Context: 0.50

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

PLN25-219ABroach · uraniumGrade: 1.6Grade Unit: %Intercept: 1 mView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
PLN25-219A
Project
Broach
Commodity
uranium
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
FUU

Geometry

Grade
1.6
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
1 m
From
406.5 m
To
407.5 m
Hole Depth
419 m
Intercept Depth
384.5 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
PLN25-219A:406.5-407.5

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Compositing

Dilution Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: High grade sub-interval.

Positive factors

  • High grade sub-interval

Evidence · table

“1.60”

Context: 1.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

PLN25-219ABroach · uraniumGrade: 0.1Grade Unit: %Intercept: 4 mView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
PLN25-219A
Project
Broach
Commodity
uranium
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
FUU

Geometry

Grade
0.1
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
4 m
From
415 m
To
419 m
Hole Depth
419 m
Intercept Depth
384.5 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
PLN25-219A:415-419

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Compositing

Dilution Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Low grade intercept.

Evidence · table

“0.10”

Context: 4.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

PLN25-221Broach · uraniumGrade: 0.13Grade Unit: %Intercept: 1 mView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
PLN25-221
Project
Broach
Commodity
uranium
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
FUU

Geometry

Grade
0.13
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
1 m
From
333.5 m
To
334.5 m
Hole Depth
348 m
Intercept Depth
333.5 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
PLN25-221:333.5-334.5

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Compositing

Dilution Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Confirms continuity in PLN25-221.

Positive factors

  • Confirmation of continuity

Evidence · table

“0.13”

Context: 1.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

PLN25-221Broach · uraniumGrade: 0.1Grade Unit: %Intercept: 4.5 mView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
PLN25-221
Project
Broach
Commodity
uranium
Region
canada_sk
Reported Region
canada_sk
Ticker
FUU

Geometry

Grade
0.1
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
4.5 m
From
339 m
To
343.5 m
Hole Depth
348 m
Intercept Depth
333.5 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
PLN25-221:339-343.5

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Compositing

Dilution Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Confirms continuity in PLN25-221.

Positive factors

  • Confirmation of continuity

Evidence · table

“0.10”

Context: 4.50

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

How Atlas produces this analysis

Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.