F3 More Than Doubles Tetra Zone Length to 135m
Original announcement by tmx on
- Company
- F3 Uranium Corp
- Ticker
- FUU
- Exchange
- TSX
- Region
- Saskatchewan
- Primary commodity
- Uranium
- Secondary commodities
- None reported
- Document categories
- Drill results
- Extracted
- 2026-09-17 22:57:29 UTC
Analysis by Minestarters Atlas
Minestarters Atlas analysis
Summary
F3 Uranium Corp announced preliminary scintillometer results from its 2025 fall drill program at the Tetra Zone on the Broach Property in Saskatchewan. The program successfully extended the interpreted mineralized plunge length by 125% to 135m, confirming continuity. Key intercepts include 0.5m at 310 cps in PLN25-220A and multiple intervals in PLN25-221, with a peak of 4,500 cps over 0.5m, though final assay results are pending.
Reasoning: The drill program successfully extended the interpreted mineralized plunge length of the Tetra Zone by 125% to 135m, confirming continuity with strong scintillometer readings, although these are preliminary results and true widths are not yet known.
Positive factors
- Significant extension of mineralized plunge length
- Confirmation of continuity
- High scintillometer readings
Negative factors
- Results are preliminary scintillometer readings, not final assays
- True widths are yet to be determined
Facts used in scoring: 17
Classification and evidence
Step-Out Extensionpositive
Mineralization extended beyond the previously known limit.
Why it applies: The program extended the interpreted mineralized plunge length from 60m to 135m, an increase of 125%.
Evidence · text
“extended the interpreted mineralized plunge length from 60m to 135m, an increase of 125%”
Apparent Width Onlynegative
Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.
Why it applies: The document explicitly states that all depth measurements are down-hole and true thicknesses are yet to be determined.
Evidence · text
“All depth measurements reported are down-hole and true thicknesses are yet to be determined.”
QA/QC Disclosedpositive
Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods (blanks, standards, duplicates).
Why it applies: The release mentions that samples are sent to SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories, an SCC ISO/IEC 17025: 2005 Accredited Facility, and that the technical information was approved by a P.Geo.
Evidence · text
“SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories (an SCC ISO/IEC 17025: 2005 Accredited Facility) in Saskatoon, SK while the other half remains on site for reference. Analysis includes a 63 element suite including boron by ICP-OES, uranium by ICP-MS and gold analysis by ICP-OES and/or AAS. The technical information in this news release has been prepared in accordance with the Canadian regulatory requirements set out in National Instrument 43-101 and approved on behalf of the company by Raymond Ashley, P.Geo., President & COO of F3 Uranium Corp, a Qualified Person.”
Extracted facts
Stored fact records: 17. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.
Drill Results (17)
PLN25-220APatterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 310Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-220A
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 310
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 421 m
- To
- 421.5 m
- Hole Depth
- 584 m
- Intercept Depth
- 421 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-220A:421-421.5
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589364
- Northing
- 6398037
- Elevation
- 583 m
- Azimuth
- 4 °
- Dip
- -85 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 310 cps was reported in hole PLN25-220A, contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- Scintillometer reading above cutoff
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“310.00”
Context: 421.00
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 930Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 930
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 333.5 m
- To
- 334 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 333.5 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:333.5-334
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 930 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- High scintillometer reading
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“930”
Context: 333.50
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 1800Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 1800
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 334 m
- To
- 334.5 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 334 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:334-334.5
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 1800 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- High scintillometer reading
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“1800”
Context: 334.00
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 690Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 690
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 334.5 m
- To
- 335 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 334.5 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:334.5-335
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 690 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- High scintillometer reading
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“690”
Context: 334.50
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 350Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 350
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 338 m
- To
- 338.5 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 338 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:338-338.5
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 350 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- Scintillometer reading above cutoff
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“350”
Context: 338.00
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 310Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 310
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 338.5 m
- To
- 339 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 338.5 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:338.5-339
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 310 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- Scintillometer reading above cutoff
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“310”
Context: 338.50
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 730Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 730
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 339 m
- To
- 339.5 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 339 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:339-339.5
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 730 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- High scintillometer reading
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“730”
Context: 339.00
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 850Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 850
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 339.5 m
- To
- 340 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 339.5 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:339.5-340
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 850 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- High scintillometer reading
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“850”
Context: 339.50
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 610Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 610
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 340 m
- To
- 340.5 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 340 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:340-340.5
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 610 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- High scintillometer reading
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“610”
Context: 340.00
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 340Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 340
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 340.5 m
- To
- 341 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 340.5 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:340.5-341
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 340 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- Scintillometer reading above cutoff
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“340”
Context: 340.50
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 440Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 440
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 341 m
- To
- 341.5 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 341 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:341-341.5
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 440 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- Scintillometer reading above cutoff
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“440”
Context: 341.00
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 550Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 550
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 341.5 m
- To
- 342 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 341.5 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:341.5-342
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 550 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- High scintillometer reading
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“550”
Context: 341.50
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 1500Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 1500
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 342 m
- To
- 342.5 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 342 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:342-342.5
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 1500 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- High scintillometer reading
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“1500”
Context: 342.00
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 1500Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 1500
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 342.5 m
- To
- 343 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 342.5 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:342.5-343
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 1500 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- High scintillometer reading
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“1500”
Context: 342.50
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 4500Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 4500
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 343 m
- To
- 343.5 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 343 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:343-343.5
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 4500 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, representing a peak in radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- Very high scintillometer reading
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“4500”
Context: 343.00
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 530Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 530
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 346 m
- To
- 346.5 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 346 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:346-346.5
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 530 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- High scintillometer reading
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“530”
Context: 346.00
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
PLN25-221Patterson Lake North · uraniumGrade: 570Grade Unit: cpsIntercept: 0.5 mView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- PLN25-221
- Project
- Patterson Lake North
- Commodity
- uranium
- Region
- canada_sk
- Reported Region
- canada_sk
- Ticker
- FUU
Geometry
- Grade
- 570
- Grade Unit
- cps
- Intercept
- 0.5 m
- From
- 351 m
- To
- 351.5 m
- Hole Depth
- 419 m
- Intercept Depth
- 351 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
- Group ID
- PLN25-221:351-351.5
- Mining Method
- unknown
Location
- Location
- Tetra Zone
- Easting
- 589460
- Northing
- 6398040
- Elevation
- 585 m
- Azimuth
- 49 °
- Dip
- -86 °
- Loc. Confidence
- high
- Loc. Source
- document
QA/QC
- Laboratory
- SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified
- Yes
- QP Signed
- Yes
Compositing
- Cutoff Grade
- 300
- Cutoff Unit
- cps
- Dilution Disclosed
- Yes
- Max Dilution
- 2 m
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 570 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.
Positive factors
- High scintillometer reading
- Part of a program extending mineralization
Negative factors
- Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay
- True width not determined
Evidence · table
“570”
Context: 351.00
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Compositing Transparentpositive
Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.
Why it applies: cutoff_grade and internal dilution are both stated
How Atlas produces this analysis
Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.