# F3 More Than Doubles Tetra Zone Length to 135m

Canonical Atlas analysis: https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576

Original source: https://money.tmx.com/en/quote/FUU/news/5406578470667905/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m

Publisher: tmx

Original announcement: 2026-01-13T10:00:00.000Z

Analysis by Minestarters Atlas

Atlas analysis published: Unknown date

Atlas analysis updated: Unknown date

- Company: F3 Uranium Corp

- Ticker: FUU

- Exchange: TSX

- Region: Saskatchewan

- Primary commodity: Uranium

- Secondary commodities: None reported

- Document categories: Drill results

- Extracted: 2026-09-17 22:57:29 UTC

Narrative sentiment: 0.70 · Bullish

## Minestarters Atlas summary

F3 Uranium Corp announced preliminary scintillometer results from its 2025 fall drill program at the Tetra Zone on the Broach Property in Saskatchewan. The program successfully extended the interpreted mineralized plunge length by 125% to 135m, confirming continuity. Key intercepts include 0.5m at 310 cps in PLN25-220A and multiple intervals in PLN25-221, with a peak of 4,500 cps over 0.5m, though final assay results are pending.

Reasoning: The drill program successfully extended the interpreted mineralized plunge length of the Tetra Zone by 125% to 135m, confirming continuity with strong scintillometer readings, although these are preliminary results and true widths are not yet known.

- Positive factor: Significant extension of mineralized plunge length

- Positive factor: Confirmation of continuity

- Positive factor: High scintillometer readings

- Negative factor: Results are preliminary scintillometer readings, not final assays

- Negative factor: True widths are yet to be determined

Facts used in scoring: 17

## Classification and evidence

**Step-Out Extension**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Mineralization extended beyond the previously known limit.

Why it applies: The program extended the interpreted mineralized plunge length from 60m to 135m, an increase of 125%.

Evidence · text

> extended the interpreted mineralized plunge length from 60m to 135m, an increase of 125%

**Apparent Width Only**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: The document explicitly states that all depth measurements are down-hole and true thicknesses are yet to be determined.

Evidence · text

> All depth measurements reported are down-hole and true thicknesses are yet to be determined.

**QA/QC Disclosed**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods \(blanks, standards, duplicates\).

Why it applies: The release mentions that samples are sent to SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories, an SCC ISO/IEC 17025: 2005 Accredited Facility, and that the technical information was approved by a P.Geo.

Evidence · text

> SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories \(an SCC ISO/IEC 17025: 2005 Accredited Facility\) in Saskatoon, SK while the other half remains on site for reference. Analysis includes a 63 element suite including boron by ICP-OES, uranium by ICP-MS and gold analysis by ICP-OES and/or AAS. The technical information in this news release has been prepared in accordance with the Canadian regulatory requirements set out in National Instrument 43-101 and approved on behalf of the company by Raymond Ashley, P.Geo., President &amp; COO of F3 Uranium Corp, a Qualified Person.

## Extracted facts

Stored fact records: 17. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.

## Drill Results (17)

### PLN25-220A

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-0)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-220A
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 310
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 421 m
- To: 421.5 m
- Hole Depth: 584 m
- Intercept Depth: 421 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-220A:421-421.5
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589364
- Northing: 6398037
- Elevation: 583 m
- Azimuth: 4 °
- Dip: -85 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 310 cps was reported in hole PLN25-220A, contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: Scintillometer reading above cutoff

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 310.00

Context: 421.00

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-1)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 930
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 333.5 m
- To: 334 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 333.5 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:333.5-334
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 930 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: High scintillometer reading

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 930

Context: 333.50

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-2)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 1800
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 334 m
- To: 334.5 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 334 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:334-334.5
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 1800 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: High scintillometer reading

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 1800

Context: 334.00

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-3)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 690
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 334.5 m
- To: 335 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 334.5 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:334.5-335
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 690 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: High scintillometer reading

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 690

Context: 334.50

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-4)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 350
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 338 m
- To: 338.5 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 338 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:338-338.5
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 350 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: Scintillometer reading above cutoff

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 350

Context: 338.00

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-5)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 310
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 338.5 m
- To: 339 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 338.5 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:338.5-339
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 310 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: Scintillometer reading above cutoff

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 310

Context: 338.50

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-6)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 730
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 339 m
- To: 339.5 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 339 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:339-339.5
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 730 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: High scintillometer reading

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 730

Context: 339.00

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-7)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 850
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 339.5 m
- To: 340 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 339.5 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:339.5-340
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 850 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: High scintillometer reading

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 850

Context: 339.50

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-8)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 610
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 340 m
- To: 340.5 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 340 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:340-340.5
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 610 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: High scintillometer reading

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 610

Context: 340.00

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-9)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 340
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 340.5 m
- To: 341 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 340.5 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:340.5-341
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 340 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: Scintillometer reading above cutoff

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 340

Context: 340.50

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-10)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 440
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 341 m
- To: 341.5 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 341 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:341-341.5
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 440 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: Scintillometer reading above cutoff

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 440

Context: 341.00

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-11)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 550
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 341.5 m
- To: 342 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 341.5 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:341.5-342
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 550 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: High scintillometer reading

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 550

Context: 341.50

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-12)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 1500
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 342 m
- To: 342.5 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 342 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:342-342.5
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 1500 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: High scintillometer reading

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 1500

Context: 342.00

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-13)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 1500
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 342.5 m
- To: 343 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 342.5 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:342.5-343
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 1500 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: High scintillometer reading

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 1500

Context: 342.50

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-14)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 4500
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 343 m
- To: 343.5 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 343 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:343-343.5
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 4500 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, representing a peak in radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: Very high scintillometer reading

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 4500

Context: 343.00

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-15)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 530
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 346 m
- To: 346.5 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 346 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:346-346.5
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 530 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: High scintillometer reading

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 530

Context: 346.00

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

### PLN25-221

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/f3-more-than-doubles-tetra-zone-length-to-135m--0da95646-0e90-473a-b68d-ecbf3d4ff576#fact-drill-facts-16)

Patterson Lake North · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: PLN25-221
- Project: Patterson Lake North
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: FUU

#### Geometry

- Grade: 570
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.5 m
- From: 351 m
- To: 351.5 m
- Hole Depth: 419 m
- Intercept Depth: 351 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: PLN25-221:351-351.5
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Tetra Zone
- Easting: 589460
- Northing: 6398040
- Elevation: 585 m
- Azimuth: 49 °
- Dip: -86 °
- Loc. Confidence: high
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- Laboratory: SRC Geoanalytical Laboratories
- Lab Certified: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 300
- Cutoff Unit: cps
- Dilution Disclosed: Yes
- Max Dilution: 2 m

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-01-13T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: A 0.5m intercept at 570 cps was reported in hole PLN25-221, indicating strong radioactivity and contributing to the extended mineralized plunge length, though these are preliminary scintillometer results.

- Positive factor: High scintillometer reading

- Positive factor: Part of a program extending mineralization

- Negative factor: Preliminary scintillometer result, not final assay

- Negative factor: True width not determined

Evidence · table

> 570

Context: 351.00

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Compositing Transparent**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Cut-off grade and internal dilution rules are clearly stated for reported intervals.

Why it applies: cutoff\_grade and internal dilution are both stated

## How Atlas produces this analysis

Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.
