Nine Mile Metals Announces Completion of DDH WD-25-04, Confirming 40m of Mineralization at Depth
Original announcement by yahoo_press on
- Company
- NINE MILE METALS LTD.
- Ticker
- NINE
- Exchange
- CSE
- Region
- Unavailable
- Primary commodity
- Unavailable
- Secondary commodities
- None reported
- Document categories
- Drill results, Other
- Extracted
- 2026-09-12 11:14:53 UTC
Analysis by Minestarters Atlas
Minestarters Atlas analysis
Summary
Nine Mile Metals has completed drill hole DDH WD-25-04 as part of its Wedge Western Extension Drill Program. The hole was drilled to 239 meters to test mineralization at depth, though no assay results were provided in this release.
Reasoning: The announcement confirms the completion of a drill hole and the presence of mineralization, but lacks any grade or width data to assess economic significance.
Positive factors
- mineralization confirmed at depth
Negative factors
- no assay results reported
Facts used in scoring: 1
Classification and evidence
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: The release does not disclose any QA/QC protocols or laboratory details.
Evidence · text
“DDH WD-25-04 was collared on the same drill pad as WD-25-01”
Extracted facts
Stored fact records: 1. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.
Drill Results (1)
WD-25-04Wedge Western Extension Drill ProgramView all detailsHide details
Identity
- Hole ID
- WD-25-04
- Project
- Wedge Western Extension Drill Program
- Region
- canada_on
- Reported Region
- canada_on
- Ticker
- NINE
Geometry
- Hole Depth
- 239 m
Classification
- Program
- exploration
- Sample Type
- drill
Location
- Azimuth
- 335 °
- Dip
- -60 °
Review
- Needs Review
- No
- Interp. Status
- scored
- Historical
- No
Dates
- Event date
- 2026-01-22T00:00:00.000Z
Reasoning: This is a completion announcement only; no geological or grade data is available.
Positive factors
- hole completed to target depth
Negative factors
- no assay results provided
Evidence · text
“DDH WD-25-04... drilled at an azimuth of 335 degrees and a dip of -60 degrees to a final depth of 239 meters”
Tags used in scoring
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true
Cut-off Undisclosednegative
High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.
Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated
How Atlas produces this analysis
Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.