Total Metals Completes 25 Hole, 8,408 metre Exploration Drilling Program on its Electrolode Critical Minerals Project

Original announcement by tmx on

Company
Total Metals Corp.
Ticker
TT
Exchange
TSX
Region
Northwestern Ontario
Primary commodity
Zinc
Secondary commodities
Copper, Gold, Silver
Document categories
Drill results, Resource update
Extracted
2026-09-17 02:50:30 UTC

Analysis by Minestarters Atlas

Minestarters Atlas analysis

Summary

Total Metals Corp. has completed a 25-hole, 8,408-meter exploration drilling program at its Electrolode Critical Minerals Project in Northwestern Ontario, targeting VMS deposits. Assay results from this program are anticipated in the coming weeks. The company also issued a correction to a unit of measurement in a historical mineral resource estimate for its Pick Lake deposit, which was originally effective October 15, 2020.

Reasoning: Total Metals Corp. announced the completion of a 25-hole, 8,408-meter exploration drilling program at its Electrolode Critical Minerals Project, with assay results pending. The release also included a correction to a previously announced historical mineral resource estimate for the Pick Lake deposit, which is not a new estimate.

Positive factors

  • Completion of a significant exploration drill program
  • Systematic targeting approach for VMS deposits
  • QP sign-off for technical information
  • Historical resource estimate provides context

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for the new drilling program
  • Resource estimate is historical and not updated

Low confidence — this extraction should be reviewed alongside the original source.

Facts used in scoring: 34

Extracted facts

Stored fact records: 34. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.

Drill Results (26)

EL-26-002Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-002
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
405 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Arrow/Garnet
Easting
512588
Northing
5649252
Elevation
402.5 m
Azimuth
135 °
Dip
-70 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-002”

Context: 405.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-003Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-003
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
12 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Arrow/Garnet
Easting
512588
Northing
5649253
Elevation
402.6 m
Azimuth
134 °
Dip
-64 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available. The hole is very shallow, suggesting it might be a re-drill or abandoned.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole
  • Very shallow hole depth

Evidence · table

“EL-26-003”

Context: 12.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-003AElectrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-003A
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
387 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Arrow/Garnet
Easting
512589
Northing
5649252
Elevation
402.6 m
Azimuth
134 °
Dip
-64 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-003A”

Context: 387.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-004Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-004
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
411 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Arrow/Garnet
Easting
512531
Northing
5649226
Elevation
402.1 m
Azimuth
133 °
Dip
-66 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-004”

Context: 411.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-005Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-005
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
120 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Arrow/Garnet
Easting
512828
Northing
5649207
Elevation
401 m
Azimuth
139 °
Dip
-50 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-005”

Context: 120.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-006Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-006
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
456 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Arrow/Garnet
Easting
512426
Northing
5649233
Elevation
401.8 m
Azimuth
138 °
Dip
-65 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-006”

Context: 456.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-007Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-007
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
267 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Arrow/Garnet
Easting
512827
Northing
5649206
Elevation
401 m
Azimuth
185 °
Dip
-64 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-007”

Context: 267.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-008AElectrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-008A
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
165 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Arrow/Garnet
Easting
512896
Northing
5649292
Elevation
401 m
Azimuth
131 °
Dip
-53 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-008A”

Context: 165.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-009Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-009
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
138 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Arrow/Garnet
Easting
512896
Northing
5649293
Elevation
401.1 m
Azimuth
131 °
Dip
-62 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-009”

Context: 138.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-010Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-010
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
132 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Arrow/Garnet
Easting
513087
Northing
5649415
Elevation
400.8 m
Azimuth
140 °
Dip
-45 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-010”

Context: 132.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-013Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-013
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
516 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Hornet Zone
Easting
508096
Northing
5645799
Elevation
390.9 m
Azimuth
154 °
Dip
-62 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-013”

Context: 516.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-016Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-016
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
513.44 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Hornet Zone
Easting
508157
Northing
5645850
Elevation
392.5 m
Azimuth
152 °
Dip
-59 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-016”

Context: 513.44

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-019Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-019
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
528 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Hornet Zone
Easting
508212
Northing
5645866
Elevation
390.3 m
Azimuth
158 °
Dip
-65 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-019”

Context: 528.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-023Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-023
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
129 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Hornet Zone
Easting
508308
Northing
5645873
Elevation
390.3 m
Azimuth
153 °
Dip
-67 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-023”

Context: 129.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-024Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-024
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
458 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
Hornet Zone
Easting
508309
Northing
5645874
Elevation
390.6 m
Azimuth
139 °
Dip
-66 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-024”

Context: 458.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-001Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-001
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
489 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
New Target
Easting
513131
Northing
5649164
Elevation
401 m
Azimuth
95 °
Dip
-50 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-001”

Context: 489.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-011Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-011
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
345 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
New Target
Easting
507499
Northing
5645662
Elevation
390.2 m
Azimuth
149 °
Dip
-45 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-011”

Context: 345.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-012Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-012
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
345 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
New Target
Easting
507100
Northing
5645462
Elevation
391.5 m
Azimuth
153 °
Dip
-45 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-012”

Context: 345.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-014Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-014
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
450 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
New Target
Easting
507302
Northing
5645601
Elevation
387.8 m
Azimuth
195 °
Dip
-45 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-014”

Context: 450.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-015Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-015
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
336 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
New Target
Easting
507109
Northing
5645018
Elevation
383.7 m
Azimuth
145 °
Dip
-45 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-015”

Context: 336.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-017Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-017
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
303 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
New Target
Easting
508207
Northing
5646570
Elevation
403.2 m
Azimuth
295 °
Dip
-45 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-017”

Context: 303.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-018Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-018
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
390 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
New Target
Easting
510459
Northing
5647966
Elevation
402.1 m
Azimuth
155 °
Dip
-63 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-018”

Context: 390.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-020Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-020
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
318 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
New Target
Easting
510747
Northing
5648113
Elevation
400.3 m
Azimuth
135 °
Dip
-45 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-020”

Context: 318.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-021Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-021
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
201 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
New Target
Easting
510834
Northing
5647965
Elevation
396.4 m
Azimuth
135 °
Dip
-45 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-021”

Context: 201.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-022Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-022
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
354 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
New Target
Easting
510949
Northing
5648280
Elevation
404.3 m
Azimuth
131 °
Dip
-45 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-022”

Context: 354.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

EL-26-025Electrolode Critical MineralsView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
EL-26-025
Project
Electrolode Critical Minerals
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
canada_on
Ticker
TT

Geometry

Hole Depth
240 m

Classification

Deposit Type
vms
Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill
Mining Method
unknown

Location

Location
New Target
Easting
511606
Northing
5648579
Elevation
401.2 m
Azimuth
142 °
Dip
-50 °
Loc. Confidence
high
Loc. Source
document

QA/QC

QP Signed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Collar details for a newly completed exploration drill hole, with no assay results yet available.

Positive factors

  • New drill hole completed as part of an exploration program
  • Collar details provided from a table

Negative factors

  • No assay results reported for this hole

Evidence · table

“EL-26-025”

Context: 240.00

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Resource Estimates (8)

indicatedPick Lake · zincTonnes: 1780000Grade: 19.2Grade Unit: %Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Pick Lake
Commodity
zinc
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
Northwestern Ontario
Ticker
TT

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Effective date
2020-10-15T00:00:00.000Z
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
QP Signed
Yes
Qualified person names
Robert Penczak
Resource group id
resource:4831de584bcdf0dc652b

Resource Data

Category
indicated
Tonnes
1780000
Grade
19.2
Grade Unit
%
Cutoff Grade
3
Cutoff Unit
% Zn

Prior Estimate

Resource Date
2020-10-15

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2026-04-16T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical indicated mineral resource estimate for zinc at the Pick Lake deposit, re-announced with a unit correction. The estimate is not new and has an effective date of October 2020.

Positive factors

  • High zinc grade for indicated resource
  • QP sign-off for news release
  • NI 43-101 compliant (at time of estimate)

Negative factors

  • Historical estimate, not a new update
  • Effective date is over 5 years old

Evidence · table

“19.2”

Context: 1.78

Tags used in scoring

Indicated Resourcepositive

Reasonable geological confidence based on adequate drilling; continuity can be assumed. Basis for Probable Reserves.

Why it applies: category is "indicated"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Stale Estimatenegative

Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.

Why it applies: effective date is 5.6 years before this release

indicatedPick Lake · copperTonnes: 1780000Grade: 0.9Grade Unit: %Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Pick Lake
Commodity
copper
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
Northwestern Ontario
Ticker
TT

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Effective date
2020-10-15T00:00:00.000Z
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
QP Signed
Yes
Qualified person names
Robert Penczak
Resource group id
resource:4831de584bcdf0dc652b

Resource Data

Category
indicated
Tonnes
1780000
Grade
0.9
Grade Unit
%
Cutoff Grade
3
Cutoff Unit
% Zn

Prior Estimate

Resource Date
2020-10-15

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2026-04-16T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical indicated mineral resource estimate for copper at the Pick Lake deposit, re-announced with a unit correction. The estimate is not new and has an effective date of October 2020. Copper grade is relatively low compared to VMS peers.

Positive factors

  • QP sign-off for news release
  • NI 43-101 compliant (at time of estimate)

Negative factors

  • Historical estimate, not a new update
  • Effective date is over 5 years old
  • Copper grade is below average for VMS deposits

Evidence · table

“0.9”

Context: 1.78

Tags used in scoring

Indicated Resourcepositive

Reasonable geological confidence based on adequate drilling; continuity can be assumed. Basis for Probable Reserves.

Why it applies: category is "indicated"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Stale Estimatenegative

Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.

Why it applies: effective date is 5.6 years before this release

indicatedPick Lake · goldTonnes: 1780000Grade: 0.3Grade Unit: g/tHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Pick Lake
Commodity
gold
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
Northwestern Ontario
Ticker
TT

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Effective date
2020-10-15T00:00:00.000Z
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
QP Signed
Yes
Qualified person names
Robert Penczak
Resource group id
resource:4831de584bcdf0dc652b

Resource Data

Category
indicated
Tonnes
1780000
Grade
0.3
Grade Unit
g/t
Cutoff Grade
3
Cutoff Unit
% Zn

Prior Estimate

Resource Date
2020-10-15

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2026-04-16T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical indicated mineral resource estimate for gold at the Pick Lake deposit, re-announced with a unit correction. The estimate is not new and has an effective date of October 2020. Gold grade is very low.

Positive factors

  • QP sign-off for news release
  • NI 43-101 compliant (at time of estimate)

Negative factors

  • Historical estimate, not a new update
  • Effective date is over 5 years old
  • Low gold grade

Evidence · table

“0.3”

Context: 1.78

Tags used in scoring

Indicated Resourcepositive

Reasonable geological confidence based on adequate drilling; continuity can be assumed. Basis for Probable Reserves.

Why it applies: category is "indicated"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Stale Estimatenegative

Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.

Why it applies: effective date is 5.6 years before this release

indicatedPick Lake · silverTonnes: 1780000Grade: 36.1Grade Unit: g/tHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Pick Lake
Commodity
silver
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
Northwestern Ontario
Ticker
TT

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Effective date
2020-10-15T00:00:00.000Z
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
QP Signed
Yes
Qualified person names
Robert Penczak
Resource group id
resource:4831de584bcdf0dc652b

Resource Data

Category
indicated
Tonnes
1780000
Grade
36.1
Grade Unit
g/t
Cutoff Grade
3
Cutoff Unit
% Zn

Prior Estimate

Resource Date
2020-10-15

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2026-04-16T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical indicated mineral resource estimate for silver at the Pick Lake deposit, re-announced with a unit correction. The estimate is not new and has an effective date of October 2020.

Positive factors

  • QP sign-off for news release
  • NI 43-101 compliant (at time of estimate)

Negative factors

  • Historical estimate, not a new update
  • Effective date is over 5 years old

Evidence · table

“36.1”

Context: 1.78

Tags used in scoring

Indicated Resourcepositive

Reasonable geological confidence based on adequate drilling; continuity can be assumed. Basis for Probable Reserves.

Why it applies: category is "indicated"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Stale Estimatenegative

Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.

Why it applies: effective date is 5.6 years before this release

inferredPick Lake · zincTonnes: 270000Grade: 16.4Grade Unit: %Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Pick Lake
Commodity
zinc
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
Northwestern Ontario
Ticker
TT

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Effective date
2020-10-15T00:00:00.000Z
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
QP Signed
Yes
Qualified person names
Robert Penczak
Resource group id
resource:26e537483eb2cac7d2c3

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
270000
Grade
16.4
Grade Unit
%
Cutoff Grade
3
Cutoff Unit
% Zn

Prior Estimate

Resource Date
2020-10-15

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2026-04-16T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical inferred mineral resource estimate for zinc at the Pick Lake deposit, re-announced with a unit correction. The estimate is not new and has an effective date of October 2020.

Positive factors

  • High zinc grade for inferred resource
  • QP sign-off for news release
  • NI 43-101 compliant (at time of estimate)

Negative factors

  • Historical estimate, not a new update
  • Effective date is over 5 years old
  • Inferred resource category has lower confidence

Evidence · table

“16.4”

Context: 0.27

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Stale Estimatenegative

Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.

Why it applies: effective date is 5.6 years before this release

inferredPick Lake · copperTonnes: 270000Grade: 1Grade Unit: %Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Pick Lake
Commodity
copper
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
Northwestern Ontario
Ticker
TT

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Effective date
2020-10-15T00:00:00.000Z
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
QP Signed
Yes
Qualified person names
Robert Penczak
Resource group id
resource:26e537483eb2cac7d2c3

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
270000
Grade
1
Grade Unit
%
Cutoff Grade
3
Cutoff Unit
% Zn

Prior Estimate

Resource Date
2020-10-15

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2026-04-16T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical inferred mineral resource estimate for copper at the Pick Lake deposit, re-announced with a unit correction. The estimate is not new and has an effective date of October 2020. Copper grade is relatively low compared to VMS peers.

Positive factors

  • QP sign-off for news release
  • NI 43-101 compliant (at time of estimate)

Negative factors

  • Historical estimate, not a new update
  • Effective date is over 5 years old
  • Inferred resource category has lower confidence
  • Copper grade is below average for VMS deposits

Evidence · table

“1.0”

Context: 0.27

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Stale Estimatenegative

Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.

Why it applies: effective date is 5.6 years before this release

inferredPick Lake · goldTonnes: 270000Grade: 0.3Grade Unit: g/tHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Pick Lake
Commodity
gold
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
Northwestern Ontario
Ticker
TT

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Effective date
2020-10-15T00:00:00.000Z
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
QP Signed
Yes
Qualified person names
Robert Penczak
Resource group id
resource:26e537483eb2cac7d2c3

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
270000
Grade
0.3
Grade Unit
g/t
Cutoff Grade
3
Cutoff Unit
% Zn

Prior Estimate

Resource Date
2020-10-15

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2026-04-16T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical inferred mineral resource estimate for gold at the Pick Lake deposit, re-announced with a unit correction. The estimate is not new and has an effective date of October 2020. Gold grade is very low.

Positive factors

  • QP sign-off for news release
  • NI 43-101 compliant (at time of estimate)

Negative factors

  • Historical estimate, not a new update
  • Effective date is over 5 years old
  • Inferred resource category has lower confidence
  • Low gold grade

Evidence · table

“0.3”

Context: 0.27

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Stale Estimatenegative

Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.

Why it applies: effective date is 5.6 years before this release

inferredPick Lake · silverTonnes: 270000Grade: 38Grade Unit: g/tHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Pick Lake
Commodity
silver
Region
canada_on
Reported Region
Northwestern Ontario
Ticker
TT

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Effective date
2020-10-15T00:00:00.000Z
Reporting standards
ni_43_101
QP Signed
Yes
Qualified person names
Robert Penczak
Resource group id
resource:26e537483eb2cac7d2c3

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
270000
Grade
38
Grade Unit
g/t
Cutoff Grade
3
Cutoff Unit
% Zn

Prior Estimate

Resource Date
2020-10-15

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2026-04-16T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-05-06T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Historical inferred mineral resource estimate for silver at the Pick Lake deposit, re-announced with a unit correction. The estimate is not new and has an effective date of October 2020.

Positive factors

  • QP sign-off for news release
  • NI 43-101 compliant (at time of estimate)

Negative factors

  • Historical estimate, not a new update
  • Effective date is over 5 years old
  • Inferred resource category has lower confidence

Evidence · table

“38.0”

Context: 0.27

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

NI 43-101 Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with NI 43-101 (Canada) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes ni_43_101

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

Stale Estimatenegative

Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.

Why it applies: effective date is 5.6 years before this release

How Atlas produces this analysis

Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.