# Vox Royalty Notes Material Mine Life Extension and Expansion Studies at Bonikro Mine, Supporting +120,000oz Annual Production

Canonical Atlas analysis: https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/vox-royalty-notes-material-mine-life-extension-and-expansion-studies-at-bonikro--3749eb30-bcb1-4b05-8f48-717d114d46fa

Original source: https://money.tmx.com/en/quote/VOXR/news/8775144633579854/vox-royalty-notes-material-mine-life-extension-and-expansion-studies-at-bonikro-

Publisher: tmx

Original announcement: 2026-06-11T13:00:00.000Z

Analysis by Minestarters Atlas

Atlas analysis published: Unknown date

Atlas analysis updated: Unknown date

- Company: Vox Royalty Corp.

- Ticker: VOXR

- Exchange: TSX

- Region: Côte d'Ivoire

- Primary commodity: Gold

- Secondary commodities: None reported

- Document categories: Drill results, Other

- Extracted: 2026-09-13 06:30:56 UTC

Narrative sentiment: 0.80 · Bullish

## Minestarters Atlas summary

Vox Royalty Corp. reports that Allied Gold has extended the mine life of the Bonikro gold mine in Côte d'Ivoire to 2036, a 400% increase in production profile compared to previous plans. This extension supports average annual production of over 120,000 ounces of gold, of which Vox holds a 50% uncapped offtake-stream.

Reasoning: The announcement details a major organic growth event for a cornerstone asset \(Bonikro\) within Vox's portfolio, significantly extending the duration and volume of their gold offtake-stream.

- Positive factor: Significant mine life extension at Bonikro from 2029 to 2036

- Positive factor: Increased annual production profile by ~400%

- Positive factor: High-grade exploration results at Oumé

- Positive factor: Expansion potential for plant capacity

Facts used in scoring: 2

## Classification and evidence

**Step-Out Extension**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Mineralization extended beyond the previously known limit.

Why it applies: The mine life extension to 2036 represents a significant expansion of the known production profile.

Evidence · text

> extends the mine life of the Bonikro gold mine \(" Bonikro "\) in Côte d'Ivoire to 2036

**QA/QC Disclosed**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods \(blanks, standards, duplicates\).

Why it applies: The release includes a sign-off by a Qualified Person \(Timothy J. Strong\).

Evidence · text

> Qualified Person Timothy J. Strong, MIMMM... has reviewed and approved the scientific and technical disclosure

## Extracted facts

Stored fact records: 2. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.

## Drill Results (2)

### BRDD230

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/vox-royalty-notes-material-mine-life-extension-and-expansion-studies-at-bonikro--3749eb30-bcb1-4b05-8f48-717d114d46fa#fact-drill-facts-0)

Bonikro · gold

#### Identity

- Hole ID: BRDD230
- Project: Bonikro
- Commodity: gold
- Region: côte d'ivoire
- Reported Region: côte d'ivoire
- Ticker: VOXR

#### Geometry

- Grade: 0.91
- Grade Unit: g/t
- Intercept: 201 m

#### Classification

- Sample Type: drill

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-06-11T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Low-grade porphyry-style intercept reported as part of ongoing exploration.

Evidence · text

> 201.0 m @ 0.91 g/t Au in hole BRDD230

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

### DNDD127

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/vox-royalty-notes-material-mine-life-extension-and-expansion-studies-at-bonikro--3749eb30-bcb1-4b05-8f48-717d114d46fa#fact-drill-facts-1)

Oumé · gold

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DNDD127
- Project: Oumé
- Commodity: gold
- Region: côte d'ivoire
- Reported Region: côte d'ivoire
- Ticker: VOXR

#### Geometry

- Grade: 50.71
- Grade Unit: g/t
- Intercept: 2.39 m

#### Classification

- Sample Type: drill

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-06-11T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Strong high-grade gold intercept reported at Oumé.

- Positive factor: High-grade intercept

Evidence · text

> 2.39 m @ 50.71 g/t Au in hole DNDD127

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

## How Atlas produces this analysis

Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.
