# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan

Canonical Atlas analysis: https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c

Original source: https://orestocks.com/company/XRI.CN/press-releases/6322572676580736

Publisher: orestocks

Original announcement: 2026-09-17T08:00:00.000Z

Analysis by Minestarters Atlas

Atlas analysis published: Unknown date

Atlas analysis updated: Unknown date

- Company: Xcite Uranium Inc.

- Ticker: XRI.CN

- Exchange: Unavailable

- Region: Saskatchewan

- Primary commodity: Uranium

- Secondary commodities: None reported

- Document categories: Drill results

- Extracted: 2026-09-17 08:47:43 UTC

Narrative sentiment: 0.60 · Bullish

## Minestarters Atlas summary

Xcite Uranium announced new drill results from its 2026 exploration program at the Don Lake Uranium Project in Saskatchewan, reporting multiple intervals of anomalous radioactivity. Highlights include up to 29586 cps over 0.7m in hole DN26008 and 21485 cps over 2.2m in DN26009, with other holes also showing high counts. While these are promising indicators of uranium mineralization, true thicknesses are yet to be determined and geochemical assays are pending.

Reasoning: Xcite Uranium reports high anomalous radioactivity readings \(CPS\) from its 2026 drill program at Don Lake, with multiple intercepts showing significant counts per second. This indicates promising uranium mineralization. However, the lack of U3O8 assays \(which are pending\) and undetermined true widths reduce the immediate confidence in the economic implications. The program is exploration-focused, testing extensions and new targets.

- Positive factor: High anomalous radioactivity readings \(CPS\)

- Positive factor: Multiple intercepts reported from new drilling

- Positive factor: Drilling successfully tested structurally-controlled mineralization

- Positive factor: QA/QC procedures for radioactivity measurement disclosed

- Positive factor: Qualified Persons signed off on technical content

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thicknesses not yet determined

- Negative factor: No lab certification mentioned for pending assays

Low confidence — this extraction should be reviewed alongside the original source.

Facts used in scoring: 16

## Classification and evidence

No classification tags are available.

## Extracted facts

Stored fact records: 16. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.

## Drill Results (16)

### DN26005

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-0)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26005
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 2898
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 1.3 m
- From: 68.03 m
- To: 69.33 m
- Hole Depth: 116 m
- Intercept Depth: 68.03 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26005:68.03-69.33
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Don Main B Zone
- Azimuth: 256 °
- Dip: -45 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept shows significant anomalous radioactivity, indicating potential uranium mineralization. However, the lack of U3O8 assays and true width reduces confidence in its economic significance at this stage.

- Positive factor: High anomalous radioactivity reading \(2898 cps average, 15180 cps peak\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

Evidence · table

> 2898

Context: 68.03

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26006

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-1)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26006
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 2656
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 5.5 m
- From: 13.5 m
- To: 19 m
- Hole Depth: 120 m
- Intercept Depth: 13.5 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26006:13.5-19
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Don Main B Zone
- Azimuth: 256 °
- Dip: -60 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept shows strong anomalous radioactivity over a good length, indicating promising uranium mineralization. However, the lack of U3O8 assays and true width reduces confidence in its economic significance at this stage.

- Positive factor: Strong anomalous radioactivity reading \(2656 cps average, 8043 cps peak\)

- Positive factor: Significant intercept length \(5.5m\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

Evidence · table

> 2656

Context: 13.5

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26006

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-2)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26006
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 6252
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.6 m
- From: 13.8 m
- To: 14.4 m
- Hole Depth: 120 m
- Intercept Depth: 13.8 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26006:13.8-14.4
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Don Main B Zone
- Azimuth: 256 °
- Dip: -60 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This included intercept shows high anomalous radioactivity, contributing to the overall positive result for hole DN26006. However, the lack of U3O8 assays and true width reduces confidence.

- Positive factor: High anomalous radioactivity reading \(6252 cps average, 8043 cps peak\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

Evidence · table

> 6252

Context: 13.8

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26006

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-3)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26006
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 4090
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.9 m
- From: 16.3 m
- To: 17.2 m
- Hole Depth: 120 m
- Intercept Depth: 16.3 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26006:16.3-17.2
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Don Main B Zone
- Azimuth: 256 °
- Dip: -60 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This included intercept shows anomalous radioactivity, contributing to the overall positive result for hole DN26006. However, the lack of U3O8 assays and true width reduces confidence.

- Positive factor: Anomalous radioactivity reading \(4090 cps average, 6591 cps peak\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

Evidence · table

> 4090

Context: 16.3

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26006

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-4)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26006
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 3519
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.2 m
- From: 91.1 m
- To: 91.3 m
- Hole Depth: 120 m
- Intercept Depth: 91.1 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26006:91.1-91.3
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Don Main B Zone
- Azimuth: 256 °
- Dip: -60 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This narrow intercept shows anomalous radioactivity, but its limited length and the lack of U3O8 assays and true width reduce its immediate significance.

- Positive factor: Anomalous radioactivity reading \(3519 cps average, 5733 cps peak\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

- Negative factor: Narrow intercept length \(0.2m\)

Evidence · table

> 3519

Context: 91.1

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26008

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-5)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26008
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 3518
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 1.6 m
- From: 16.43 m
- To: 18.03 m
- Hole Depth: 75 m
- Intercept Depth: 16.43 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26008:16.43-18.03
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Don Main C Zone
- Azimuth: 315 °
- Dip: -45 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept shows significant anomalous radioactivity, indicating potential uranium mineralization. However, the lack of U3O8 assays and true width reduces confidence in its economic significance at this stage.

- Positive factor: High anomalous radioactivity reading \(3518 cps average, 11802 cps peak\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

Evidence · table

> 3518

Context: 16.43

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26008

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-6)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26008
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 7854
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.3 m
- From: 17.63 m
- To: 17.93 m
- Hole Depth: 75 m
- Intercept Depth: 17.63 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26008:17.63-17.93
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Don Main C Zone
- Azimuth: 315 °
- Dip: -45 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This included intercept shows high anomalous radioactivity, contributing to the overall positive result for hole DN26008. However, the narrow length, lack of U3O8 assays and true width reduce confidence.

- Positive factor: High anomalous radioactivity reading \(7854 cps average, 11802 cps peak\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

- Negative factor: Narrow intercept length \(0.3m\)

Evidence · table

> 7854

Context: 17.63

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26008

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-7)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26008
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 10403
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.7 m
- From: 22.03 m
- To: 22.73 m
- Hole Depth: 75 m
- Intercept Depth: 22.03 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26008:22.03-22.73
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Don Main C Zone
- Azimuth: 315 °
- Dip: -45 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept shows very high anomalous radioactivity, making it a significant result for hole DN26008. However, the lack of U3O8 assays and true width reduces confidence in its economic significance.

- Positive factor: Very high anomalous radioactivity reading \(10403 cps average, 29586 cps peak\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

Evidence · table

> 10403

Context: 22.03

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26008

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-8)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26008
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 21907
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.2 m
- From: 22.33 m
- To: 22.53 m
- Hole Depth: 75 m
- Intercept Depth: 22.33 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26008:22.33-22.53
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Don Main C Zone
- Azimuth: 315 °
- Dip: -45 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This included intercept shows exceptional anomalous radioactivity, representing the highest average CPS value reported, making it a very significant result for hole DN26008. However, the narrow length, lack of U3O8 assays and true width reduce confidence.

- Positive factor: Exceptional anomalous radioactivity reading \(21907 cps average, 29586 cps peak\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

- Negative factor: Narrow intercept length \(0.2m\)

Evidence · table

> 21907

Context: 22.33

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26009

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-9)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26009
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 4517
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 2.2 m
- From: 25.83 m
- To: 28.03 m
- Hole Depth: 114 m
- Intercept Depth: 25.83 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26009:25.83-28.03
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Don Main C Zone
- Azimuth: 280 °
- Dip: -45 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept shows strong anomalous radioactivity over a good length, indicating promising uranium mineralization. However, the lack of U3O8 assays and true width reduces confidence in its economic significance at this stage.

- Positive factor: Strong anomalous radioactivity reading \(4517 cps average, 21485 cps peak\)

- Positive factor: Significant intercept length \(2.2m\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

Evidence · table

> 4517

Context: 25.83

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26009

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-10)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26009
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 12473
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.6 m
- From: 27.03 m
- To: 27.63 m
- Hole Depth: 114 m
- Intercept Depth: 27.03 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26009:27.03-27.63
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Don Main C Zone
- Azimuth: 280 °
- Dip: -45 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This included intercept shows very high anomalous radioactivity, contributing significantly to the overall positive result for hole DN26009. However, the lack of U3O8 assays and true width reduces confidence.

- Positive factor: Very high anomalous radioactivity reading \(12473 cps average, 21485 cps peak\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

Evidence · table

> 12473

Context: 27.03

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26001

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-11)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26001
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 27474
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 1.9 m
- From: 54.93 m
- To: 56.83 m
- Intercept Depth: 54.93 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26001:54.93-56.83
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: A Zone
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept from DN26001 shows very high anomalous radioactivity over a good length, indicating promising uranium mineralization. However, the lack of U3O8 assays, true width, and explicit 'to' depth reduces confidence.

- Positive factor: Very high anomalous radioactivity reading \(27474 cps\)

- Positive factor: Significant intercept length \(1.9m\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

- Negative factor: To depth not specified

Evidence · text

> DN26001 1.9m up to 27474 cps from 54.93m

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26001

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-12)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26001
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 34254
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.9 m
- From: 61.43 m
- To: 62.33 m
- Intercept Depth: 61.43 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26001:61.43-62.33
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: A Zone
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept from DN26001 shows exceptional anomalous radioactivity, making it a very significant result. However, the lack of U3O8 assays, true width, and explicit 'to' depth reduces confidence.

- Positive factor: Exceptional anomalous radioactivity reading \(34254 cps\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

- Negative factor: To depth not specified

Evidence · text

> DN26001 0.9m up to 34254 cps from 61.43m

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26002

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-13)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26002
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 33940
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 2.7 m
- From: 31.13 m
- To: 33.83 m
- Intercept Depth: 31.13 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26002:31.13-33.83
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: A Zone
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept from DN26002 shows exceptional anomalous radioactivity over a good length, making it a very significant result. However, the lack of U3O8 assays, true width, and explicit 'to' depth reduces confidence.

- Positive factor: Exceptional anomalous radioactivity reading \(33940 cps\)

- Positive factor: Significant intercept length \(2.7m\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

- Negative factor: To depth not specified

Evidence · text

> DN26002 2.7m up to 33940 cps from 31.13m

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26002

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-14)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26002
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 23923
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 1.1 m
- From: 34.83 m
- To: 35.93 m
- Intercept Depth: 34.83 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26002:34.83-35.93
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: A Zone
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept from DN26002 shows very high anomalous radioactivity, contributing to the overall positive results. However, the lack of U3O8 assays, true width, and explicit 'to' depth reduces confidence.

- Positive factor: Very high anomalous radioactivity reading \(23923 cps\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

- Negative factor: To depth not specified

Evidence · text

> DN26002 1.1m up to 23923 cps from 34.83m

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26003

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-extractions.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--ad10ae01-b592-442c-862b-980516b6877c#fact-drill-facts-15)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26003
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 10320
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 1.2 m
- From: 38.53 m
- To: 39.73 m
- Intercept Depth: 38.53 m

#### Classification

- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26003:38.53-39.73
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: A Zone
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Deleterious

- Deleterious Flag: No

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept from DN26003 shows high anomalous radioactivity, contributing to the overall positive results. However, the lack of U3O8 assays, true width, and explicit 'to' depth reduces confidence.

- Positive factor: High anomalous radioactivity reading \(10320 cps\)

- Positive factor: New drill intercept

- Negative factor: Results are in CPS, not U3O8 assays \(pending\)

- Negative factor: True thickness not yet determined

- Negative factor: To depth not specified

Evidence · text

> DN26003 1.2m up to 10320 cps from 38.53m

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

## How Atlas produces this analysis

Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.
